Home > Time Zones > World Clock > Time Zone Difference

The World Clock - Time Zone difference from India – Himachal Pradesh – Shimla

Add or subtract the given number of hours to/from Shimla time to get the time in these cities.

Note: Time zone differences will vary during the year, as different countries observe DST during different periods. Therefore, you should usually use The World Clock instead

Arequipa-10:30 hoursGeorgetown-9:30 hoursPorto Alegre *-7:30 hours
Artigas *-7:30 hoursGoiânia *-7:30 hoursPorto Velho-9:30 hours
Asuncion *-8:30 hoursGualeguaychú-8:30 hoursPuerto Ayacucho-10 hours
Barquisimeto-10 hoursGuayaquil-10:30 hoursPunta Arenas *-8:30 hours
Barra do Garças-8:30 hoursGustavia-9:30 hoursQuito-10:30 hours
Barranquilla-10:30 hoursLa Paz-9:30 hoursRawson-8:30 hours
Belém-8:30 hoursLa Plata-8:30 hoursRecife-8:30 hours
Belo Horizonte *-7:30 hoursLima-10:30 hoursRio Branco-10:30 hours
Boa Vista-9:30 hoursLinden-9:30 hoursRio de Janeiro *-7:30 hours
Bogota-10:30 hoursMaceió-8:30 hoursRivera *-7:30 hours
Brasilia *-7:30 hoursMaldonado *-7:30 hoursRocha *-7:30 hours
Bucaramanga-10:30 hoursManaus-9:30 hoursRosario-8:30 hours
Buenos Aires-8:30 hoursManizales-10:30 hoursSaint-Laurent-du-Maroni-8:30 hours
Cali-10:30 hoursMar del Plata-8:30 hoursSalta-8:30 hours
Campinas *-7:30 hoursMaracaibo-10 hoursSalto *-7:30 hours
Canelones *-7:30 hoursMaracay-10 hoursSalvador-8:30 hours
Caracas-10 hoursMarigot-9:30 hoursSan Fernando-9:30 hours
Cartagena-10:30 hoursMaturín-10 hoursSan Fernando de Apure-10 hours
Cayenne-8:30 hoursMedellin-10:30 hoursSan José de Mayo *-7:30 hours
Chaguanas-9:30 hoursMelo *-7:30 hoursSanta Cruz-9:30 hours
Ciudad Bolívar-10 hoursMendoza-8:30 hoursSanta Fe-8:30 hours
Ciudad del Este *-8:30 hoursMercedes *-7:30 hoursSantarém-8:30 hours
Colonia del Sacramento *-7:30 hoursMinas *-7:30 hoursSantiago *-8:30 hours
Córdoba-8:30 hoursMontería-10:30 hoursSanto Domingo-10:30 hours
Criciúma *-7:30 hoursMontevideo *-7:30 hoursSantos *-7:30 hours
Cúcuta-10:30 hoursNatal-8:30 hoursSão Paulo *-7:30 hours
Curitiba *-7:30 hoursNeuquén-8:30 hoursScarborough-9:30 hours
Durazno *-7:30 hoursNew Amsterdam-9:30 hoursStanley-8:30 hours
Easter Island *-10:30 hoursNieuw Nickerie-8:30 hoursSucre-9:30 hours
Encarnación *-8:30 hoursNiterói *-7:30 hoursTacuarembó *-7:30 hours
Fernando de Noronha-7:30 hoursOranjestad-9:30 hoursTrinidad *-7:30 hours
Florida *-7:30 hoursParamaribo-8:30 hoursTucumán-8:30 hours
Fortaleza-8:30 hoursPaysandú *-7:30 hoursValencia-10 hours
Foz do Iguaçu *-7:30 hoursPereira-10:30 hoursValparaíso *-8:30 hours
Fray Bentos *-7:30 hoursPirassununga *-7:30 hoursVillavicencio-10:30 hours
Galapagos Islands-11:30 hoursPort of Spain-9:30 hoursVitória *-7:30 hours
* = adjusted for daylight saving time (DST) or summer time (39 places).
UTC (GMT/Zulu)-time: Saturday, October 25, 2014 at 06:45:21
UTC is Coordinated Universal Time, GMT is Greenwich Mean Time.
Great Britain/United Kingdom is one hour ahead of UTC during summer.


More information

Related time zone tools