Home > Time Zones > World Clock > Time Zone Difference

The World Clock - Time Zone difference from Australia – Western Australia – Eucla

Add or subtract the given number of hours to/from Eucla time to get the time in these cities.

Note: Time zone differences will vary during the year, as different countries observe DST during different periods. Therefore, you should usually use The World Clock instead

Arequipa-13:45 hoursGeorgetown-12:45 hoursPorto Alegre-11:45 hours
Artigas-11:45 hoursGoiânia-11:45 hoursPorto Velho-12:45 hours
Asuncion-12:45 hoursGualeguaychú-11:45 hoursPuerto Ayacucho-13:15 hours
Barquisimeto-13:15 hoursGuayaquil-13:45 hoursPunta Arenas *-11:45 hours
Barra do Garças-11:45 hoursGustavia-12:45 hoursQuito-13:45 hours
Barranquilla-13:45 hoursLa Paz-12:45 hoursRawson-11:45 hours
Belém-11:45 hoursLa Plata-11:45 hoursRecife-11:45 hours
Belo Horizonte-11:45 hoursLima-13:45 hoursRio Branco-13:45 hours
Boa Vista-12:45 hoursLinden-12:45 hoursRio de Janeiro-11:45 hours
Bogota-13:45 hoursMaceió-11:45 hoursRivera-11:45 hours
Brasilia-11:45 hoursMaldonado-11:45 hoursRocha-11:45 hours
Bucaramanga-13:45 hoursManaus-12:45 hoursRosario-11:45 hours
Buenos Aires-11:45 hoursManizales-13:45 hoursSaint-Laurent-du-Maroni-11:45 hours
Cali-13:45 hoursMar del Plata-11:45 hoursSalta-11:45 hours
Campinas-11:45 hoursMaracaibo-13:15 hoursSalto-11:45 hours
Canelones-11:45 hoursMaracay-13:15 hoursSalvador-11:45 hours
Caracas-13:15 hoursMarigot-12:45 hoursSan Fernando-12:45 hours
Cartagena-13:45 hoursMaturín-13:15 hoursSan Fernando de Apure-13:15 hours
Cayenne-11:45 hoursMedellin-13:45 hoursSan José de Mayo-11:45 hours
Chaguanas-12:45 hoursMelo-11:45 hoursSanta Cruz-12:45 hours
Ciudad Bolívar-13:15 hoursMendoza-11:45 hoursSanta Fe-11:45 hours
Ciudad del Este-12:45 hoursMercedes-11:45 hoursSantarém-11:45 hours
Colonia del Sacramento-11:45 hoursMinas-11:45 hoursSantiago *-11:45 hours
Córdoba-11:45 hoursMontería-13:45 hoursSanto Domingo-13:45 hours
Criciúma-11:45 hoursMontevideo-11:45 hoursSantos-11:45 hours
Cúcuta-13:45 hoursNatal-11:45 hoursSão Paulo-11:45 hours
Curitiba-11:45 hoursNeuquén-11:45 hoursScarborough-12:45 hours
Durazno-11:45 hoursNew Amsterdam-12:45 hoursStanley-11:45 hours
Easter Island *-13:45 hoursNieuw Nickerie-11:45 hoursSucre-12:45 hours
Encarnación-12:45 hoursNiterói-11:45 hoursTacuarembó-11:45 hours
Fernando de Noronha-10:45 hoursOranjestad-12:45 hoursTrinidad-11:45 hours
Florida-11:45 hoursParamaribo-11:45 hoursTucumán-11:45 hours
Fortaleza-11:45 hoursPaysandú-11:45 hoursValencia-13:15 hours
Foz do Iguaçu-11:45 hoursPereira-13:45 hoursValparaíso *-11:45 hours
Fray Bentos-11:45 hoursPirassununga-11:45 hoursVillavicencio-13:45 hours
Galapagos Islands-14:45 hoursPort of Spain-12:45 hoursVitória-11:45 hours
* = adjusted for daylight saving time (DST) or summer time (4 places).
UTC (GMT/Zulu)-time: Wednesday, September 24, 2014 at 00:50:54
UTC is Coordinated Universal Time, GMT is Greenwich Mean Time.
Great Britain/United Kingdom is one hour ahead of UTC during summer.


More information

Related time zone tools