Home > Time Zones > World Clock > Time Zone Difference

The World Clock - Time Zone difference from New Zealand – Tauranga

Add or subtract the given number of hours to/from Tauranga time to get the time in these cities.

Note: Time zone differences will vary during the year, as different countries observe DST during different periods. Therefore, you should usually use The World Clock instead

Arequipa-18 hoursGeorgetown-17 hoursPorto Alegre-16 hours
Artigas-16 hoursGoiânia-16 hoursPorto Velho-17 hours
Asuncion-17 hoursGualeguaychú-16 hoursPuerto Ayacucho-17:30 hours
Barquisimeto-17:30 hoursGuayaquil-18 hoursPunta Arenas *-16 hours
Barra do Garças-16 hoursGustavia-17 hoursQuito-18 hours
Barranquilla-18 hoursLa Paz-17 hoursRawson-16 hours
Belém-16 hoursLa Plata-16 hoursRecife-16 hours
Belo Horizonte-16 hoursLima-18 hoursRio Branco-18 hours
Boa Vista-17 hoursLinden-17 hoursRio de Janeiro-16 hours
Bogota-18 hoursMaceió-16 hoursRivera-16 hours
Brasilia-16 hoursMaldonado-16 hoursRocha-16 hours
Bucaramanga-18 hoursManaus-17 hoursRosario-16 hours
Buenos Aires-16 hoursManizales-18 hoursSaint-Laurent-du-Maroni-16 hours
Cali-18 hoursMar del Plata-16 hoursSalta-16 hours
Campinas-16 hoursMaracaibo-17:30 hoursSalto-16 hours
Canelones-16 hoursMaracay-17:30 hoursSalvador-16 hours
Caracas-17:30 hoursMarigot-17 hoursSan Fernando-17 hours
Cartagena-18 hoursMaturín-17:30 hoursSan Fernando de Apure-17:30 hours
Cayenne-16 hoursMedellin-18 hoursSan José de Mayo-16 hours
Chaguanas-17 hoursMelo-16 hoursSanta Cruz-17 hours
Ciudad Bolívar-17:30 hoursMendoza-16 hoursSanta Fe-16 hours
Ciudad del Este-17 hoursMercedes-16 hoursSantarém-16 hours
Colonia del Sacramento-16 hoursMinas-16 hoursSantiago *-16 hours
Córdoba-16 hoursMontería-18 hoursSanto Domingo-18 hours
Criciúma-16 hoursMontevideo-16 hoursSantos-16 hours
Cúcuta-18 hoursNatal-16 hoursSão Paulo-16 hours
Curitiba-16 hoursNeuquén-16 hoursScarborough-17 hours
Durazno-16 hoursNew Amsterdam-17 hoursStanley-16 hours
Easter Island *-18 hoursNieuw Nickerie-16 hoursSucre-17 hours
Encarnación-17 hoursNiterói-16 hoursTacuarembó-16 hours
Fernando de Noronha-15 hoursOranjestad-17 hoursTrinidad-16 hours
Florida-16 hoursParamaribo-16 hoursTucumán-16 hours
Fortaleza-16 hoursPaysandú-16 hoursValencia-17:30 hours
Foz do Iguaçu-16 hoursPereira-18 hoursValparaíso *-16 hours
Fray Bentos-16 hoursPirassununga-16 hoursVillavicencio-18 hours
Galapagos Islands-19 hoursPort of Spain-17 hoursVitória-16 hours
* = adjusted for daylight saving time (DST) or summer time (4 places).
UTC (GMT/Zulu)-time: Wednesday, October 1, 2014 at 14:22:27
UTC is Coordinated Universal Time, GMT is Greenwich Mean Time.
Great Britain/United Kingdom is one hour ahead of UTC during summer.


More information

Related time zone tools