Home > Time Zones > World Clock > Time Zone Difference

The World Clock - Time Zone difference from Nepal – Pokhara

Add or subtract the given number of hours to/from Pokhara time to get the time in these cities.

Note: Time zone differences will vary during the year, as different countries observe DST during different periods. Therefore, you should usually use The World Clock instead

Arequipa-10:45 hoursGeorgetown-9:45 hoursPorto Alegre *-7:45 hours
Artigas *-7:45 hoursGoiânia *-7:45 hoursPorto Velho-9:45 hours
Asuncion *-8:45 hoursGualeguaychú-8:45 hoursPuerto Ayacucho-10:15 hours
Barquisimeto-10:15 hoursGuayaquil-10:45 hoursPunta Arenas *-8:45 hours
Barra do Garças-8:45 hoursGustavia-9:45 hoursQuito-10:45 hours
Barranquilla-10:45 hoursLa Paz-9:45 hoursRawson-8:45 hours
Belém-8:45 hoursLa Plata-8:45 hoursRecife-8:45 hours
Belo Horizonte *-7:45 hoursLima-10:45 hoursRio Branco-10:45 hours
Boa Vista-9:45 hoursLinden-9:45 hoursRio de Janeiro *-7:45 hours
Bogota-10:45 hoursMaceió-8:45 hoursRivera *-7:45 hours
Brasilia *-7:45 hoursMaldonado *-7:45 hoursRocha *-7:45 hours
Bucaramanga-10:45 hoursManaus-9:45 hoursRosario-8:45 hours
Buenos Aires-8:45 hoursManizales-10:45 hoursSaint-Laurent-du-Maroni-8:45 hours
Cali-10:45 hoursMar del Plata-8:45 hoursSalta-8:45 hours
Campinas *-7:45 hoursMaracaibo-10:15 hoursSalto *-7:45 hours
Canelones *-7:45 hoursMaracay-10:15 hoursSalvador-8:45 hours
Caracas-10:15 hoursMarigot-9:45 hoursSan Fernando-9:45 hours
Cartagena-10:45 hoursMaturín-10:15 hoursSan Fernando de Apure-10:15 hours
Cayenne-8:45 hoursMedellin-10:45 hoursSan José de Mayo *-7:45 hours
Chaguanas-9:45 hoursMelo *-7:45 hoursSanta Cruz-9:45 hours
Ciudad Bolívar-10:15 hoursMendoza-8:45 hoursSanta Fe-8:45 hours
Ciudad del Este *-8:45 hoursMercedes *-7:45 hoursSantarém-8:45 hours
Colonia del Sacramento *-7:45 hoursMinas *-7:45 hoursSantiago *-8:45 hours
Córdoba-8:45 hoursMontería-10:45 hoursSanto Domingo-10:45 hours
Criciúma *-7:45 hoursMontevideo *-7:45 hoursSantos *-7:45 hours
Cúcuta-10:45 hoursNatal-8:45 hoursSão Paulo *-7:45 hours
Curitiba *-7:45 hoursNeuquén-8:45 hoursScarborough-9:45 hours
Durazno *-7:45 hoursNew Amsterdam-9:45 hoursStanley-8:45 hours
Easter Island *-10:45 hoursNieuw Nickerie-8:45 hoursSucre-9:45 hours
Encarnación *-8:45 hoursNiterói *-7:45 hoursTacuarembó *-7:45 hours
Fernando de Noronha-7:45 hoursOranjestad-9:45 hoursTrinidad *-7:45 hours
Florida *-7:45 hoursParamaribo-8:45 hoursTucumán-8:45 hours
Fortaleza-8:45 hoursPaysandú *-7:45 hoursValencia-10:15 hours
Foz do Iguaçu *-7:45 hoursPereira-10:45 hoursValparaíso *-8:45 hours
Fray Bentos *-7:45 hoursPirassununga *-7:45 hoursVillavicencio-10:45 hours
Galapagos Islands-11:45 hoursPort of Spain-9:45 hoursVitória *-7:45 hours
* = adjusted for daylight saving time (DST) or summer time (39 places).
UTC (GMT/Zulu)-time: Thursday, October 30, 2014 at 23:56:23
UTC is Coordinated Universal Time, GMT is Greenwich Mean Time.


More information

Related time zone tools