Home > Time Zones > World Clock > Time Zone Difference

The World Clock - Time Zone difference from Iran – Kerman

Add or subtract the given number of hours to/from Kerman time to get the time in these cities.

Note: Time zone differences will vary during the year, as different countries observe DST during different periods. Therefore, you should usually use The World Clock instead

Arequipa-9:30 hoursGeorgetown-8:30 hoursPorto Alegre-7:30 hours
Artigas-7:30 hoursGoiânia-7:30 hoursPorto Velho-8:30 hours
Asuncion-8:30 hoursGualeguaychú-7:30 hoursPuerto Ayacucho-9 hours
Barquisimeto-9 hoursGuayaquil-9:30 hoursPunta Arenas *-7:30 hours
Barra do Garças-7:30 hoursGustavia-8:30 hoursQuito-9:30 hours
Barranquilla-9:30 hoursLa Paz-8:30 hoursRawson-7:30 hours
Belém-7:30 hoursLa Plata-7:30 hoursRecife-7:30 hours
Belo Horizonte-7:30 hoursLima-9:30 hoursRio Branco-9:30 hours
Boa Vista-8:30 hoursLinden-8:30 hoursRio de Janeiro-7:30 hours
Bogota-9:30 hoursMaceió-7:30 hoursRivera-7:30 hours
Brasilia-7:30 hoursMaldonado-7:30 hoursRocha-7:30 hours
Bucaramanga-9:30 hoursManaus-8:30 hoursRosario-7:30 hours
Buenos Aires-7:30 hoursManizales-9:30 hoursSaint-Laurent-du-Maroni-7:30 hours
Cali-9:30 hoursMar del Plata-7:30 hoursSalta-7:30 hours
Campinas-7:30 hoursMaracaibo-9 hoursSalto-7:30 hours
Canelones-7:30 hoursMaracay-9 hoursSalvador-7:30 hours
Caracas-9 hoursMarigot-8:30 hoursSan Fernando-8:30 hours
Cartagena-9:30 hoursMaturín-9 hoursSan Fernando de Apure-9 hours
Cayenne-7:30 hoursMedellin-9:30 hoursSan José de Mayo-7:30 hours
Chaguanas-8:30 hoursMelo-7:30 hoursSanta Cruz-8:30 hours
Ciudad Bolívar-9 hoursMendoza-7:30 hoursSanta Fe-7:30 hours
Ciudad del Este-8:30 hoursMercedes-7:30 hoursSantarém-7:30 hours
Colonia del Sacramento-7:30 hoursMinas-7:30 hoursSantiago *-7:30 hours
Córdoba-7:30 hoursMontería-9:30 hoursSanto Domingo-9:30 hours
Criciúma-7:30 hoursMontevideo-7:30 hoursSantos-7:30 hours
Cúcuta-9:30 hoursNatal-7:30 hoursSão Paulo-7:30 hours
Curitiba-7:30 hoursNeuquén-7:30 hoursScarborough-8:30 hours
Durazno-7:30 hoursNew Amsterdam-8:30 hoursStanley-7:30 hours
Easter Island *-9:30 hoursNieuw Nickerie-7:30 hoursSucre-8:30 hours
Encarnación-8:30 hoursNiterói-7:30 hoursTacuarembó-7:30 hours
Fernando de Noronha-6:30 hoursOranjestad-8:30 hoursTrinidad-7:30 hours
Florida-7:30 hoursParamaribo-7:30 hoursTucumán-7:30 hours
Fortaleza-7:30 hoursPaysandú-7:30 hoursValencia-9 hours
Foz do Iguaçu-7:30 hoursPereira-9:30 hoursValparaíso *-7:30 hours
Fray Bentos-7:30 hoursPirassununga-7:30 hoursVillavicencio-9:30 hours
Galapagos Islands-10:30 hoursPort of Spain-8:30 hoursVitória-7:30 hours
* = adjusted for daylight saving time (DST) or summer time (4 places).
UTC (GMT/Zulu)-time: Friday, September 19, 2014 at 08:19:02
UTC is Coordinated Universal Time, GMT is Greenwich Mean Time.
Great Britain/United Kingdom is one hour ahead of UTC during summer.


More information

Related time zone tools