Home > Time Zones > World Clock > Time Zone Difference

The World Clock - Time Zone difference from Iran – Tehran

Add or subtract the given number of hours to/from Tehran time to get the time in these cities.

Note: Time zone differences will vary during the year, as different countries observe DST during different periods. Therefore, you should usually use The World Clock instead

Arequipa-8:30 hoursGeorgetown-7:30 hoursPorto Alegre *-5:30 hours
Artigas *-5:30 hoursGoiânia *-5:30 hoursPorto Velho-7:30 hours
Asuncion *-6:30 hoursGualeguaychú-6:30 hoursPuerto Ayacucho-8 hours
Barquisimeto-8 hoursGuayaquil-8:30 hoursPunta Arenas *-6:30 hours
Barra do Garças-6:30 hoursGustavia-7:30 hoursQuito-8:30 hours
Barranquilla-8:30 hoursLa Paz-7:30 hoursRawson-6:30 hours
Belém-6:30 hoursLa Plata-6:30 hoursRecife-6:30 hours
Belo Horizonte *-5:30 hoursLima-8:30 hoursRio Branco-8:30 hours
Boa Vista-7:30 hoursLinden-7:30 hoursRio de Janeiro *-5:30 hours
Bogota-8:30 hoursMaceió-6:30 hoursRivera *-5:30 hours
Brasilia *-5:30 hoursMaldonado *-5:30 hoursRocha *-5:30 hours
Bucaramanga-8:30 hoursManaus-7:30 hoursRosario-6:30 hours
Buenos Aires-6:30 hoursManizales-8:30 hoursSaint-Laurent-du-Maroni-6:30 hours
Cali-8:30 hoursMar del Plata-6:30 hoursSalta-6:30 hours
Campinas *-5:30 hoursMaracaibo-8 hoursSalto *-5:30 hours
Canelones *-5:30 hoursMaracay-8 hoursSalvador-6:30 hours
Caracas-8 hoursMarigot-7:30 hoursSan Fernando-7:30 hours
Cartagena-8:30 hoursMaturín-8 hoursSan Fernando de Apure-8 hours
Cayenne-6:30 hoursMedellin-8:30 hoursSan José de Mayo *-5:30 hours
Chaguanas-7:30 hoursMelo *-5:30 hoursSanta Cruz-7:30 hours
Ciudad Bolívar-8 hoursMendoza-6:30 hoursSanta Fe-6:30 hours
Ciudad del Este *-6:30 hoursMercedes *-5:30 hoursSantarém-6:30 hours
Colonia del Sacramento *-5:30 hoursMinas *-5:30 hoursSantiago *-6:30 hours
Córdoba-6:30 hoursMontería-8:30 hoursSanto Domingo-8:30 hours
Criciúma *-5:30 hoursMontevideo *-5:30 hoursSantos *-5:30 hours
Cúcuta-8:30 hoursNatal-6:30 hoursSão Paulo *-5:30 hours
Curitiba *-5:30 hoursNeuquén-6:30 hoursScarborough-7:30 hours
Durazno *-5:30 hoursNew Amsterdam-7:30 hoursStanley-6:30 hours
Easter Island *-8:30 hoursNieuw Nickerie-6:30 hoursSucre-7:30 hours
Encarnación *-6:30 hoursNiterói *-5:30 hoursTacuarembó *-5:30 hours
Fernando de Noronha-5:30 hoursOranjestad-7:30 hoursTrinidad *-5:30 hours
Florida *-5:30 hoursParamaribo-6:30 hoursTucumán-6:30 hours
Fortaleza-6:30 hoursPaysandú *-5:30 hoursValencia-8 hours
Foz do Iguaçu *-5:30 hoursPereira-8:30 hoursValparaíso *-6:30 hours
Fray Bentos *-5:30 hoursPirassununga *-5:30 hoursVillavicencio-8:30 hours
Galapagos Islands-9:30 hoursPort of Spain-7:30 hoursVitória *-5:30 hours
* = adjusted for daylight saving time (DST) or summer time (39 places).
UTC (GMT/Zulu)-time: Saturday, October 25, 2014 at 08:11:18
UTC is Coordinated Universal Time, GMT is Greenwich Mean Time.
Great Britain/United Kingdom is one hour ahead of UTC during summer.


More information

Related time zone tools