Home > Time Zones > World Clock > Time Zone Difference

The World Clock - Time Zone difference from Canada – British Columbia – Vancouver

Add or subtract the given number of hours to/from Vancouver time to get the time in these cities.

Note: Time zone differences will vary during the year, as different countries observe DST during different periods. Therefore, you should usually use The World Clock instead

Arequipa+2 hoursGeorgetown+3 hoursPorto Alegre *+5 hours
Artigas *+5 hoursGoiânia *+5 hoursPorto Velho+3 hours
Asuncion *+4 hoursGualeguaychú+4 hoursPuerto Ayacucho+2:30 hours
Barquisimeto+2:30 hoursGuayaquil+2 hoursPunta Arenas *+4 hours
Barra do Garças+4 hoursGustavia+3 hoursQuito+2 hours
Barranquilla+2 hoursLa Paz+3 hoursRawson+4 hours
Belém+4 hoursLa Plata+4 hoursRecife+4 hours
Belo Horizonte *+5 hoursLima+2 hoursRio Branco+2 hours
Boa Vista+3 hoursLinden+3 hoursRio de Janeiro *+5 hours
Bogota+2 hoursMaceió+4 hoursRivera *+5 hours
Brasilia *+5 hoursMaldonado *+5 hoursRocha *+5 hours
Bucaramanga+2 hoursManaus+3 hoursRosario+4 hours
Buenos Aires+4 hoursManizales+2 hoursSaint-Laurent-du-Maroni+4 hours
Cali+2 hoursMar del Plata+4 hoursSalta+4 hours
Campinas *+5 hoursMaracaibo+2:30 hoursSalto *+5 hours
Canelones *+5 hoursMaracay+2:30 hoursSalvador+4 hours
Caracas+2:30 hoursMarigot+3 hoursSan Fernando+3 hours
Cartagena+2 hoursMaturín+2:30 hoursSan Fernando de Apure+2:30 hours
Cayenne+4 hoursMedellin+2 hoursSan José de Mayo *+5 hours
Chaguanas+3 hoursMelo *+5 hoursSanta Cruz+3 hours
Ciudad Bolívar+2:30 hoursMendoza+4 hoursSanta Fe+4 hours
Ciudad del Este *+4 hoursMercedes *+5 hoursSantarém+4 hours
Colonia del Sacramento *+5 hoursMinas *+5 hoursSantiago *+4 hours
Córdoba+4 hoursMontería+2 hoursSanto Domingo+2 hours
Criciúma *+5 hoursMontevideo *+5 hoursSantos *+5 hours
Cúcuta+2 hoursNatal+4 hoursSão Paulo *+5 hours
Curitiba *+5 hoursNeuquén+4 hoursScarborough+3 hours
Durazno *+5 hoursNew Amsterdam+3 hoursStanley+4 hours
Easter Island *+2 hoursNieuw Nickerie+4 hoursSucre+3 hours
Encarnación *+4 hoursNiterói *+5 hoursTacuarembó *+5 hours
Fernando de Noronha+5 hoursOranjestad+3 hoursTrinidad *+5 hours
Florida *+5 hoursParamaribo+4 hoursTucumán+4 hours
Fortaleza+4 hoursPaysandú *+5 hoursValencia+2:30 hours
Foz do Iguaçu *+5 hoursPereira+2 hoursValparaíso *+4 hours
Fray Bentos *+5 hoursPirassununga *+5 hoursVillavicencio+2 hours
Galapagos Islands+1 hourPort of Spain+3 hoursVitória *+5 hours
* = adjusted for daylight saving time (DST) or summer time (39 places).


More information

Related time zone tools