Home > Time Zones > World Clock > Time Zone Difference

The World Clock - Time Zone difference from Kiribati – Christmas Island – Kiritimati

Add or subtract the given number of hours to/from Kiritimati time to get the time in these cities.

Note: Time zone differences will vary during the year, as different countries observe DST during different periods. Therefore, you should usually use The World Clock instead

Arequipa-19 hoursGeorgetown-18 hoursPorto Alegre-17 hours
Artigas-17 hoursGoiânia-17 hoursPorto Velho-18 hours
Asuncion-18 hoursGualeguaychú-17 hoursPuerto Ayacucho-18:30 hours
Barquisimeto-18:30 hoursGuayaquil-19 hoursPunta Arenas *-17 hours
Barra do Garças-17 hoursGustavia-18 hoursQuito-19 hours
Barranquilla-19 hoursLa Paz-18 hoursRawson-17 hours
Belém-17 hoursLa Plata-17 hoursRecife-17 hours
Belo Horizonte-17 hoursLima-19 hoursRio Branco-19 hours
Boa Vista-18 hoursLinden-18 hoursRio de Janeiro-17 hours
Bogota-19 hoursMaceió-17 hoursRivera-17 hours
Brasilia-17 hoursMaldonado-17 hoursRocha-17 hours
Bucaramanga-19 hoursManaus-18 hoursRosario-17 hours
Buenos Aires-17 hoursManizales-19 hoursSaint-Laurent-du-Maroni-17 hours
Cali-19 hoursMar del Plata-17 hoursSalta-17 hours
Campinas-17 hoursMaracaibo-18:30 hoursSalto-17 hours
Canelones-17 hoursMaracay-18:30 hoursSalvador-17 hours
Caracas-18:30 hoursMarigot-18 hoursSan Fernando-18 hours
Cartagena-19 hoursMaturín-18:30 hoursSan Fernando de Apure-18:30 hours
Cayenne-17 hoursMedellin-19 hoursSan José de Mayo-17 hours
Chaguanas-18 hoursMelo-17 hoursSanta Cruz-18 hours
Ciudad Bolívar-18:30 hoursMendoza-17 hoursSanta Fe-17 hours
Ciudad del Este-18 hoursMercedes-17 hoursSantarém-17 hours
Colonia del Sacramento-17 hoursMinas-17 hoursSantiago *-17 hours
Córdoba-17 hoursMontería-19 hoursSanto Domingo-19 hours
Criciúma-17 hoursMontevideo-17 hoursSantos-17 hours
Cúcuta-19 hoursNatal-17 hoursSão Paulo-17 hours
Curitiba-17 hoursNeuquén-17 hoursScarborough-18 hours
Durazno-17 hoursNew Amsterdam-18 hoursStanley-17 hours
Easter Island *-19 hoursNieuw Nickerie-17 hoursSucre-18 hours
Encarnación-18 hoursNiterói-17 hoursTacuarembó-17 hours
Fernando de Noronha-16 hoursOranjestad-18 hoursTrinidad-17 hours
Florida-17 hoursParamaribo-17 hoursTucumán-17 hours
Fortaleza-17 hoursPaysandú-17 hoursValencia-18:30 hours
Foz do Iguaçu-17 hoursPereira-19 hoursValparaíso *-17 hours
Fray Bentos-17 hoursPirassununga-17 hoursVillavicencio-19 hours
Galapagos Islands-20 hoursPort of Spain-18 hoursVitória-17 hours
* = adjusted for daylight saving time (DST) or summer time (4 places).


More information

Related time zone tools