Home > Time Zones > World Clock > Time Zone Difference

The World Clock - Time Zone difference from Japan – Suzuka

Search for a city's time difference:

Find the difference in time between your location and locations around the world...

Add or subtract the given number of hours to/from Suzuka time to get the time in these cities.

Note: Time zone differences will vary during the year, as different countries observe DST during different periods. Therefore, you should usually use The World Clock instead

Time zone differences in South America

Arequipa-14 hoursGeorgetown-13 hoursPorto Velho-13 hours
Artigas *-11 hoursGoiânia *-11 hoursPuerto Ayacucho-13:30 hours
Asuncion *-12 hoursGualeguaychú-12 hoursPunta Arenas *-12 hours
Barquisimeto-13:30 hoursGuayaquil-14 hoursQuito-14 hours
Barra do Garças-12 hoursGustavia-13 hoursRawson-12 hours
Barranquilla-14 hoursLa Paz-13 hoursRecife-12 hours
Belém-12 hoursLa Plata-12 hoursRiberalta-13 hours
Belo Horizonte *-11 hoursLima-14 hoursRio Branco-14 hours
Boa Vista-13 hoursLinden-13 hoursRio de Janeiro *-11 hours
Bogota-14 hoursMaceió-12 hoursRivera *-11 hours
Brasilia *-11 hoursMaldonado *-11 hoursRocha *-11 hours
Bucaramanga-14 hoursManaus-13 hoursRosario-12 hours
Buenos Aires-12 hoursManizales-14 hoursSaint-Laurent-du-Maroni-12 hours
Cali-14 hoursMar del Plata-12 hoursSalta-12 hours
Campinas *-11 hoursMaracaibo-13:30 hoursSalto *-11 hours
Canelones *-11 hoursMaracay-13:30 hoursSalvador-12 hours
Caracas-13:30 hoursMarigot-13 hoursSan Fernando-13 hours
Cartagena-14 hoursMaturín-13:30 hoursSan Fernando de Apure-13:30 hours
Cayenne-12 hoursMedellin-14 hoursSan Ignacio de Velasco-13 hours
Chaguanas-13 hoursMelo *-11 hoursSan José de Mayo *-11 hours
Ciudad Bolívar-13:30 hoursMendoza-12 hoursSanta Cruz-13 hours
Ciudad del Este *-12 hoursMercedes *-11 hoursSanta Fe-12 hours
Cobija-13 hoursMinas *-11 hoursSantarém-12 hours
Colonia del Sacramento *-11 hoursMitú-14 hoursSantiago *-12 hours
Córdoba-12 hoursMontería-14 hoursSanto Domingo-14 hours
Criciúma *-11 hoursMontevideo *-11 hoursSantos *-11 hours
Cúcuta-14 hoursNatal-12 hoursSão Félix do Xingu-12 hours
Curitiba *-11 hoursNeuquén-12 hoursSão Paulo *-11 hours
Durazno *-11 hoursNew Amsterdam-13 hoursScarborough-13 hours
Easter Island *-14 hoursNieuw Nickerie-12 hoursStanley-12 hours
Encarnación *-12 hoursNiterói *-11 hoursSucre-13 hours
Fernando de Noronha-11 hoursOranjestad-13 hoursTacuarembó *-11 hours
Florencia-14 hoursParamaribo-12 hoursTrinidad *-11 hours
Florida *-11 hoursPaysandú *-11 hoursTucumán-12 hours
Fortaleza-12 hoursPereira-14 hoursValencia-13:30 hours
Foz do Iguaçu *-11 hoursPirassununga *-11 hoursValparaíso *-12 hours
Fray Bentos *-11 hoursPort of Spain-13 hoursVillavicencio-14 hours
Galapagos Islands-15 hoursPorto Alegre *-11 hoursVitória *-11 hours

* = Adjusted for DST or summer time (39 places).

UTC (GMT/Zulu)-time: Monday, January 26, 2015 at 13:35:02

UTC is Coordinated Universal Time, GMT is Greenwich Mean Time.


More information

Related time zone tools