Home > Time Zones > World Clock > Time Zone Difference

The World Clock - Time Zone difference from Congo Dem.Rep. – Bukavu

Add or subtract the given number of hours to/from Bukavu time to get the time in these cities.

Note: Time zone differences will vary during the year, as different countries observe DST during different periods. Therefore, you should usually use The World Clock instead

Arequipa-7 hoursGeorgetown-6 hoursPorto Alegre *-4 hours
Artigas *-4 hoursGoiânia *-4 hoursPorto Velho-6 hours
Asuncion *-5 hoursGualeguaychú-5 hoursPuerto Ayacucho-6:30 hours
Barquisimeto-6:30 hoursGuayaquil-7 hoursPunta Arenas *-5 hours
Barra do Garças-5 hoursGustavia-6 hoursQuito-7 hours
Barranquilla-7 hoursLa Paz-6 hoursRawson-5 hours
Belém-5 hoursLa Plata-5 hoursRecife-5 hours
Belo Horizonte *-4 hoursLima-7 hoursRio Branco-7 hours
Boa Vista-6 hoursLinden-6 hoursRio de Janeiro *-4 hours
Bogota-7 hoursMaceió-5 hoursRivera *-4 hours
Brasilia *-4 hoursMaldonado *-4 hoursRocha *-4 hours
Bucaramanga-7 hoursManaus-6 hoursRosario-5 hours
Buenos Aires-5 hoursManizales-7 hoursSaint-Laurent-du-Maroni-5 hours
Cali-7 hoursMar del Plata-5 hoursSalta-5 hours
Campinas *-4 hoursMaracaibo-6:30 hoursSalto *-4 hours
Canelones *-4 hoursMaracay-6:30 hoursSalvador-5 hours
Caracas-6:30 hoursMarigot-6 hoursSan Fernando-6 hours
Cartagena-7 hoursMaturín-6:30 hoursSan Fernando de Apure-6:30 hours
Cayenne-5 hoursMedellin-7 hoursSan José de Mayo *-4 hours
Chaguanas-6 hoursMelo *-4 hoursSanta Cruz-6 hours
Ciudad Bolívar-6:30 hoursMendoza-5 hoursSanta Fe-5 hours
Ciudad del Este *-5 hoursMercedes *-4 hoursSantarém-5 hours
Colonia del Sacramento *-4 hoursMinas *-4 hoursSantiago *-5 hours
Córdoba-5 hoursMontería-7 hoursSanto Domingo-7 hours
Criciúma *-4 hoursMontevideo *-4 hoursSantos *-4 hours
Cúcuta-7 hoursNatal-5 hoursSão Paulo *-4 hours
Curitiba *-4 hoursNeuquén-5 hoursScarborough-6 hours
Durazno *-4 hoursNew Amsterdam-6 hoursStanley-5 hours
Easter Island *-7 hoursNieuw Nickerie-5 hoursSucre-6 hours
Encarnación *-5 hoursNiterói *-4 hoursTacuarembó *-4 hours
Fernando de Noronha-4 hoursOranjestad-6 hoursTrinidad *-4 hours
Florida *-4 hoursParamaribo-5 hoursTucumán-5 hours
Fortaleza-5 hoursPaysandú *-4 hoursValencia-6:30 hours
Foz do Iguaçu *-4 hoursPereira-7 hoursValparaíso *-5 hours
Fray Bentos *-4 hoursPirassununga *-4 hoursVillavicencio-7 hours
Galapagos Islands-8 hoursPort of Spain-6 hoursVitória *-4 hours
* = adjusted for daylight saving time (DST) or summer time (39 places).
UTC (GMT/Zulu)-time: Saturday, October 25, 2014 at 15:04:51
UTC is Coordinated Universal Time, GMT is Greenwich Mean Time.
Great Britain/United Kingdom is one hour ahead of UTC during summer.


More information

Related time zone tools