Home > Time Zones > World Clock > Time Zone Difference

The World Clock - Time Zone difference from Armenia – Vanadzor

Add or subtract the given number of hours to/from Vanadzor time to get the time in these cities.

Note: Time zone differences will vary during the year, as different countries observe DST during different periods. Therefore, you should usually use The World Clock instead

Arequipa-9 hoursGeorgetown-8 hoursPorto Alegre-7 hours
Artigas-7 hoursGoiânia-7 hoursPorto Velho-8 hours
Asuncion-8 hoursGualeguaychú-7 hoursPuerto Ayacucho-8:30 hours
Barquisimeto-8:30 hoursGuayaquil-9 hoursPunta Arenas *-7 hours
Barra do Garças-7 hoursGustavia-8 hoursQuito-9 hours
Barranquilla-9 hoursLa Paz-8 hoursRawson-7 hours
Belém-7 hoursLa Plata-7 hoursRecife-7 hours
Belo Horizonte-7 hoursLima-9 hoursRio Branco-9 hours
Boa Vista-8 hoursLinden-8 hoursRio de Janeiro-7 hours
Bogota-9 hoursMaceió-7 hoursRivera-7 hours
Brasilia-7 hoursMaldonado-7 hoursRocha-7 hours
Bucaramanga-9 hoursManaus-8 hoursRosario-7 hours
Buenos Aires-7 hoursManizales-9 hoursSaint-Laurent-du-Maroni-7 hours
Cali-9 hoursMar del Plata-7 hoursSalta-7 hours
Campinas-7 hoursMaracaibo-8:30 hoursSalto-7 hours
Canelones-7 hoursMaracay-8:30 hoursSalvador-7 hours
Caracas-8:30 hoursMarigot-8 hoursSan Fernando-8 hours
Cartagena-9 hoursMaturín-8:30 hoursSan Fernando de Apure-8:30 hours
Cayenne-7 hoursMedellin-9 hoursSan José de Mayo-7 hours
Chaguanas-8 hoursMelo-7 hoursSanta Cruz-8 hours
Ciudad Bolívar-8:30 hoursMendoza-7 hoursSanta Fe-7 hours
Ciudad del Este-8 hoursMercedes-7 hoursSantarém-7 hours
Colonia del Sacramento-7 hoursMinas-7 hoursSantiago *-7 hours
Córdoba-7 hoursMontería-9 hoursSanto Domingo-9 hours
Criciúma-7 hoursMontevideo-7 hoursSantos-7 hours
Cúcuta-9 hoursNatal-7 hoursSão Paulo-7 hours
Curitiba-7 hoursNeuquén-7 hoursScarborough-8 hours
Durazno-7 hoursNew Amsterdam-8 hoursStanley-7 hours
Easter Island *-9 hoursNieuw Nickerie-7 hoursSucre-8 hours
Encarnación-8 hoursNiterói-7 hoursTacuarembó-7 hours
Fernando de Noronha-6 hoursOranjestad-8 hoursTrinidad-7 hours
Florida-7 hoursParamaribo-7 hoursTucumán-7 hours
Fortaleza-7 hoursPaysandú-7 hoursValencia-8:30 hours
Foz do Iguaçu-7 hoursPereira-9 hoursValparaíso *-7 hours
Fray Bentos-7 hoursPirassununga-7 hoursVillavicencio-9 hours
Galapagos Islands-10 hoursPort of Spain-8 hoursVitória-7 hours
* = adjusted for daylight saving time (DST) or summer time (4 places).
UTC (GMT/Zulu)-time: Tuesday, September 23, 2014 at 23:00:22
UTC is Coordinated Universal Time, GMT is Greenwich Mean Time.
Great Britain/United Kingdom is one hour ahead of UTC during summer.


More information

Related time zone tools