Home > Time Zones > World Clock > Time Zone Difference

The World Clock - Time Zone difference from Russia – Perm

Add or subtract the given number of hours to/from Perm time to get the time in these cities.

Note: Time zone differences will vary during the year, as different countries observe DST during different periods. Therefore, you should usually use The World Clock instead

Arequipa-11 hoursGeorgetown-10 hoursPorto Alegre-9 hours
Artigas-9 hoursGoiânia-9 hoursPorto Velho-10 hours
Asuncion-10 hoursGualeguaychú-9 hoursPuerto Ayacucho-10:30 hours
Barquisimeto-10:30 hoursGuayaquil-11 hoursPunta Arenas *-9 hours
Barra do Garças-9 hoursGustavia-10 hoursQuito-11 hours
Barranquilla-11 hoursLa Paz-10 hoursRawson-9 hours
Belém-9 hoursLa Plata-9 hoursRecife-9 hours
Belo Horizonte-9 hoursLima-11 hoursRio Branco-11 hours
Boa Vista-10 hoursLinden-10 hoursRio de Janeiro-9 hours
Bogota-11 hoursMaceió-9 hoursRivera-9 hours
Brasilia-9 hoursMaldonado-9 hoursRocha-9 hours
Bucaramanga-11 hoursManaus-10 hoursRosario-9 hours
Buenos Aires-9 hoursManizales-11 hoursSaint-Laurent-du-Maroni-9 hours
Cali-11 hoursMar del Plata-9 hoursSalta-9 hours
Campinas-9 hoursMaracaibo-10:30 hoursSalto-9 hours
Canelones-9 hoursMaracay-10:30 hoursSalvador-9 hours
Caracas-10:30 hoursMarigot-10 hoursSan Fernando-10 hours
Cartagena-11 hoursMaturín-10:30 hoursSan Fernando de Apure-10:30 hours
Cayenne-9 hoursMedellin-11 hoursSan José de Mayo-9 hours
Chaguanas-10 hoursMelo-9 hoursSanta Cruz-10 hours
Ciudad Bolívar-10:30 hoursMendoza-9 hoursSanta Fe-9 hours
Ciudad del Este-10 hoursMercedes-9 hoursSantarém-9 hours
Colonia del Sacramento-9 hoursMinas-9 hoursSantiago *-9 hours
Córdoba-9 hoursMontería-11 hoursSanto Domingo-11 hours
Criciúma-9 hoursMontevideo-9 hoursSantos-9 hours
Cúcuta-11 hoursNatal-9 hoursSão Paulo-9 hours
Curitiba-9 hoursNeuquén-9 hoursScarborough-10 hours
Durazno-9 hoursNew Amsterdam-10 hoursStanley-9 hours
Easter Island *-11 hoursNieuw Nickerie-9 hoursSucre-10 hours
Encarnación-10 hoursNiterói-9 hoursTacuarembó-9 hours
Fernando de Noronha-8 hoursOranjestad-10 hoursTrinidad-9 hours
Florida-9 hoursParamaribo-9 hoursTucumán-9 hours
Fortaleza-9 hoursPaysandú-9 hoursValencia-10:30 hours
Foz do Iguaçu-9 hoursPereira-11 hoursValparaíso *-9 hours
Fray Bentos-9 hoursPirassununga-9 hoursVillavicencio-11 hours
Galapagos Islands-12 hoursPort of Spain-10 hoursVitória-9 hours
* = adjusted for daylight saving time (DST) or summer time (4 places).
UTC (GMT/Zulu)-time: Friday, September 19, 2014 at 02:36:36
UTC is Coordinated Universal Time, GMT is Greenwich Mean Time.
Great Britain/United Kingdom is one hour ahead of UTC during summer.


More information

Related time zone tools