Home > Time Zones > World Clock > Time Zone Difference

The World Clock - Time Zone difference from Qatar – Al Khor

Add or subtract the given number of hours to/from Al Khor time to get the time in these cities.

Note: Time zone differences will vary during the year, as different countries observe DST during different periods. Therefore, you should usually use The World Clock instead

Arequipa-8 hoursGeorgetown-7 hoursPorto Alegre *-5 hours
Artigas *-5 hoursGoiânia *-5 hoursPorto Velho-7 hours
Asuncion *-6 hoursGualeguaychú-6 hoursPuerto Ayacucho-7:30 hours
Barquisimeto-7:30 hoursGuayaquil-8 hoursPunta Arenas *-6 hours
Barra do Garças-6 hoursGustavia-7 hoursQuito-8 hours
Barranquilla-8 hoursLa Paz-7 hoursRawson-6 hours
Belém-6 hoursLa Plata-6 hoursRecife-6 hours
Belo Horizonte *-5 hoursLima-8 hoursRio Branco-8 hours
Boa Vista-7 hoursLinden-7 hoursRio de Janeiro *-5 hours
Bogota-8 hoursMaceió-6 hoursRivera *-5 hours
Brasilia *-5 hoursMaldonado *-5 hoursRocha *-5 hours
Bucaramanga-8 hoursManaus-7 hoursRosario-6 hours
Buenos Aires-6 hoursManizales-8 hoursSaint-Laurent-du-Maroni-6 hours
Cali-8 hoursMar del Plata-6 hoursSalta-6 hours
Campinas *-5 hoursMaracaibo-7:30 hoursSalto *-5 hours
Canelones *-5 hoursMaracay-7:30 hoursSalvador-6 hours
Caracas-7:30 hoursMarigot-7 hoursSan Fernando-7 hours
Cartagena-8 hoursMaturín-7:30 hoursSan Fernando de Apure-7:30 hours
Cayenne-6 hoursMedellin-8 hoursSan José de Mayo *-5 hours
Chaguanas-7 hoursMelo *-5 hoursSanta Cruz-7 hours
Ciudad Bolívar-7:30 hoursMendoza-6 hoursSanta Fe-6 hours
Ciudad del Este *-6 hoursMercedes *-5 hoursSantarém-6 hours
Colonia del Sacramento *-5 hoursMinas *-5 hoursSantiago *-6 hours
Córdoba-6 hoursMontería-8 hoursSanto Domingo-8 hours
Criciúma *-5 hoursMontevideo *-5 hoursSantos *-5 hours
Cúcuta-8 hoursNatal-6 hoursSão Paulo *-5 hours
Curitiba *-5 hoursNeuquén-6 hoursScarborough-7 hours
Durazno *-5 hoursNew Amsterdam-7 hoursStanley-6 hours
Easter Island *-8 hoursNieuw Nickerie-6 hoursSucre-7 hours
Encarnación *-6 hoursNiterói *-5 hoursTacuarembó *-5 hours
Fernando de Noronha-5 hoursOranjestad-7 hoursTrinidad *-5 hours
Florida *-5 hoursParamaribo-6 hoursTucumán-6 hours
Fortaleza-6 hoursPaysandú *-5 hoursValencia-7:30 hours
Foz do Iguaçu *-5 hoursPereira-8 hoursValparaíso *-6 hours
Fray Bentos *-5 hoursPirassununga *-5 hoursVillavicencio-8 hours
Galapagos Islands-9 hoursPort of Spain-7 hoursVitória *-5 hours
* = adjusted for daylight saving time (DST) or summer time (39 places).


More information

Related time zone tools