Home > Time Zones > World Clock > Time Zone Difference

The World Clock - Time Zone difference from U.S.A. – Texas – Tyler

Add or subtract the given number of hours to/from Tyler time to get the time in these cities.

Note: Time zone differences will vary during the year, as different countries observe DST during different periods. Therefore, you should usually use The World Clock instead

Arequipasame timeGeorgetown+1 hourPorto Alegre *+3 hours
Artigas *+3 hoursGoiânia *+3 hoursPorto Velho+1 hour
Asuncion *+2 hoursGualeguaychú+2 hoursPuerto Ayacucho+0:30 hours
Barquisimeto+0:30 hoursGuayaquilsame timePunta Arenas *+2 hours
Barra do Garças+2 hoursGustavia+1 hourQuitosame time
Barranquillasame timeLa Paz+1 hourRawson+2 hours
Belém+2 hoursLa Plata+2 hoursRecife+2 hours
Belo Horizonte *+3 hoursLimasame timeRio Brancosame time
Boa Vista+1 hourLinden+1 hourRio de Janeiro *+3 hours
Bogotasame timeMaceió+2 hoursRivera *+3 hours
Brasilia *+3 hoursMaldonado *+3 hoursRocha *+3 hours
Bucaramangasame timeManaus+1 hourRosario+2 hours
Buenos Aires+2 hoursManizalessame timeSaint-Laurent-du-Maroni+2 hours
Calisame timeMar del Plata+2 hoursSalta+2 hours
Campinas *+3 hoursMaracaibo+0:30 hoursSalto *+3 hours
Canelones *+3 hoursMaracay+0:30 hoursSalvador+2 hours
Caracas+0:30 hoursMarigot+1 hourSan Fernando+1 hour
Cartagenasame timeMaturín+0:30 hoursSan Fernando de Apure+0:30 hours
Cayenne+2 hoursMedellinsame timeSan José de Mayo *+3 hours
Chaguanas+1 hourMelo *+3 hoursSanta Cruz+1 hour
Ciudad Bolívar+0:30 hoursMendoza+2 hoursSanta Fe+2 hours
Ciudad del Este *+2 hoursMercedes *+3 hoursSantarém+2 hours
Colonia del Sacramento *+3 hoursMinas *+3 hoursSantiago *+2 hours
Córdoba+2 hoursMonteríasame timeSanto Domingosame time
Criciúma *+3 hoursMontevideo *+3 hoursSantos *+3 hours
Cúcutasame timeNatal+2 hoursSão Paulo *+3 hours
Curitiba *+3 hoursNeuquén+2 hoursScarborough+1 hour
Durazno *+3 hoursNew Amsterdam+1 hourStanley+2 hours
Easter Island *same timeNieuw Nickerie+2 hoursSucre+1 hour
Encarnación *+2 hoursNiterói *+3 hoursTacuarembó *+3 hours
Fernando de Noronha+3 hoursOranjestad+1 hourTrinidad *+3 hours
Florida *+3 hoursParamaribo+2 hoursTucumán+2 hours
Fortaleza+2 hoursPaysandú *+3 hoursValencia+0:30 hours
Foz do Iguaçu *+3 hoursPereirasame timeValparaíso *+2 hours
Fray Bentos *+3 hoursPirassununga *+3 hoursVillavicenciosame time
Galapagos Islands-1 hourPort of Spain+1 hourVitória *+3 hours
* = adjusted for daylight saving time (DST) or summer time (39 places).
UTC (GMT/Zulu)-time: Sunday, October 26, 2014 at 07:04:25
UTC is Coordinated Universal Time, GMT is Greenwich Mean Time.


More information

Related time zone tools