Home > Time Zones > World Clock > Time Zone Difference

The World Clock - Time Zone difference from Russia – Magadan

Add or subtract the given number of hours to/from Magadan time to get the time in these cities.

Note: Time zone differences will vary during the year, as different countries observe DST during different periods. Therefore, you should usually use The World Clock instead

Arequipa-17 hoursGeorgetown-16 hoursPorto Alegre *-14 hours
Artigas *-14 hoursGoiânia *-14 hoursPorto Velho-16 hours
Asuncion *-15 hoursGualeguaychú-15 hoursPuerto Ayacucho-16:30 hours
Barquisimeto-16:30 hoursGuayaquil-17 hoursPunta Arenas *-15 hours
Barra do Garças-15 hoursGustavia-16 hoursQuito-17 hours
Barranquilla-17 hoursLa Paz-16 hoursRawson-15 hours
Belém-15 hoursLa Plata-15 hoursRecife-15 hours
Belo Horizonte *-14 hoursLima-17 hoursRio Branco-17 hours
Boa Vista-16 hoursLinden-16 hoursRio de Janeiro *-14 hours
Bogota-17 hoursMaceió-15 hoursRivera *-14 hours
Brasilia *-14 hoursMaldonado *-14 hoursRocha *-14 hours
Bucaramanga-17 hoursManaus-16 hoursRosario-15 hours
Buenos Aires-15 hoursManizales-17 hoursSaint-Laurent-du-Maroni-15 hours
Cali-17 hoursMar del Plata-15 hoursSalta-15 hours
Campinas *-14 hoursMaracaibo-16:30 hoursSalto *-14 hours
Canelones *-14 hoursMaracay-16:30 hoursSalvador-15 hours
Caracas-16:30 hoursMarigot-16 hoursSan Fernando-16 hours
Cartagena-17 hoursMaturín-16:30 hoursSan Fernando de Apure-16:30 hours
Cayenne-15 hoursMedellin-17 hoursSan José de Mayo *-14 hours
Chaguanas-16 hoursMelo *-14 hoursSanta Cruz-16 hours
Ciudad Bolívar-16:30 hoursMendoza-15 hoursSanta Fe-15 hours
Ciudad del Este *-15 hoursMercedes *-14 hoursSantarém-15 hours
Colonia del Sacramento *-14 hoursMinas *-14 hoursSantiago *-15 hours
Córdoba-15 hoursMontería-17 hoursSanto Domingo-17 hours
Criciúma *-14 hoursMontevideo *-14 hoursSantos *-14 hours
Cúcuta-17 hoursNatal-15 hoursSão Paulo *-14 hours
Curitiba *-14 hoursNeuquén-15 hoursScarborough-16 hours
Durazno *-14 hoursNew Amsterdam-16 hoursStanley-15 hours
Easter Island *-17 hoursNieuw Nickerie-15 hoursSucre-16 hours
Encarnación *-15 hoursNiterói *-14 hoursTacuarembó *-14 hours
Fernando de Noronha-14 hoursOranjestad-16 hoursTrinidad *-14 hours
Florida *-14 hoursParamaribo-15 hoursTucumán-15 hours
Fortaleza-15 hoursPaysandú *-14 hoursValencia-16:30 hours
Foz do Iguaçu *-14 hoursPereira-17 hoursValparaíso *-15 hours
Fray Bentos *-14 hoursPirassununga *-14 hoursVillavicencio-17 hours
Galapagos Islands-18 hoursPort of Spain-16 hoursVitória *-14 hours
* = adjusted for daylight saving time (DST) or summer time (39 places).
UTC (GMT/Zulu)-time: Thursday, October 23, 2014 at 08:58:54
UTC is Coordinated Universal Time, GMT is Greenwich Mean Time.
Great Britain/United Kingdom is one hour ahead of UTC during summer.


More information

Related time zone tools