Home > Time Zones > World Clock > Time Zone Difference

The World Clock - Time Zone difference from Australia – Tasmania – Hobart

Add or subtract the given number of hours to/from Hobart time to get the time in these cities.

Note: Time zone differences will vary during the year, as different countries observe DST during different periods. Therefore, you should usually use The World Clock instead

Arequipa-16 hoursGeorgetown-15 hoursPorto Alegre *-13 hours
Artigas *-13 hoursGoiânia *-13 hoursPorto Velho-15 hours
Asuncion *-14 hoursGualeguaychú-14 hoursPuerto Ayacucho-15:30 hours
Barquisimeto-15:30 hoursGuayaquil-16 hoursPunta Arenas *-14 hours
Barra do Garças-14 hoursGustavia-15 hoursQuito-16 hours
Barranquilla-16 hoursLa Paz-15 hoursRawson-14 hours
Belém-14 hoursLa Plata-14 hoursRecife-14 hours
Belo Horizonte *-13 hoursLima-16 hoursRio Branco-16 hours
Boa Vista-15 hoursLinden-15 hoursRio de Janeiro *-13 hours
Bogota-16 hoursMaceió-14 hoursRivera *-13 hours
Brasilia *-13 hoursMaldonado *-13 hoursRocha *-13 hours
Bucaramanga-16 hoursManaus-15 hoursRosario-14 hours
Buenos Aires-14 hoursManizales-16 hoursSaint-Laurent-du-Maroni-14 hours
Cali-16 hoursMar del Plata-14 hoursSalta-14 hours
Campinas *-13 hoursMaracaibo-15:30 hoursSalto *-13 hours
Canelones *-13 hoursMaracay-15:30 hoursSalvador-14 hours
Caracas-15:30 hoursMarigot-15 hoursSan Fernando-15 hours
Cartagena-16 hoursMaturín-15:30 hoursSan Fernando de Apure-15:30 hours
Cayenne-14 hoursMedellin-16 hoursSan José de Mayo *-13 hours
Chaguanas-15 hoursMelo *-13 hoursSanta Cruz-15 hours
Ciudad Bolívar-15:30 hoursMendoza-14 hoursSanta Fe-14 hours
Ciudad del Este *-14 hoursMercedes *-13 hoursSantarém-14 hours
Colonia del Sacramento *-13 hoursMinas *-13 hoursSantiago *-14 hours
Córdoba-14 hoursMontería-16 hoursSanto Domingo-16 hours
Criciúma *-13 hoursMontevideo *-13 hoursSantos *-13 hours
Cúcuta-16 hoursNatal-14 hoursSão Paulo *-13 hours
Curitiba *-13 hoursNeuquén-14 hoursScarborough-15 hours
Durazno *-13 hoursNew Amsterdam-15 hoursStanley-14 hours
Easter Island *-16 hoursNieuw Nickerie-14 hoursSucre-15 hours
Encarnación *-14 hoursNiterói *-13 hoursTacuarembó *-13 hours
Fernando de Noronha-13 hoursOranjestad-15 hoursTrinidad *-13 hours
Florida *-13 hoursParamaribo-14 hoursTucumán-14 hours
Fortaleza-14 hoursPaysandú *-13 hoursValencia-15:30 hours
Foz do Iguaçu *-13 hoursPereira-16 hoursValparaíso *-14 hours
Fray Bentos *-13 hoursPirassununga *-13 hoursVillavicencio-16 hours
Galapagos Islands-17 hoursPort of Spain-15 hoursVitória *-13 hours
* = adjusted for daylight saving time (DST) or summer time (39 places).
UTC (GMT/Zulu)-time: Sunday, October 26, 2014 at 04:04:28
UTC is Coordinated Universal Time, GMT is Greenwich Mean Time.


More information

Related time zone tools