Home > Time Zones > World Clock > Time Zone Difference

The World Clock - Time Zone difference from Kerguelen Islands – Port-aux-Francais

Add or subtract the given number of hours to/from Port-aux-Francais time to get the time in these cities.

Note: Time zone differences will vary during the year, as different countries observe DST during different periods. Therefore, you should usually use The World Clock instead

Arequipa-10 hoursGeorgetown-9 hoursPorto Alegre-8 hours
Artigas-8 hoursGoiânia-8 hoursPorto Velho-9 hours
Asuncion-9 hoursGualeguaychú-8 hoursPuerto Ayacucho-9:30 hours
Barquisimeto-9:30 hoursGuayaquil-10 hoursPunta Arenas *-8 hours
Barra do Garças-8 hoursGustavia-9 hoursQuito-10 hours
Barranquilla-10 hoursLa Paz-9 hoursRawson-8 hours
Belém-8 hoursLa Plata-8 hoursRecife-8 hours
Belo Horizonte-8 hoursLima-10 hoursRio Branco-10 hours
Boa Vista-9 hoursLinden-9 hoursRio de Janeiro-8 hours
Bogota-10 hoursMaceió-8 hoursRivera-8 hours
Brasilia-8 hoursMaldonado-8 hoursRocha-8 hours
Bucaramanga-10 hoursManaus-9 hoursRosario-8 hours
Buenos Aires-8 hoursManizales-10 hoursSaint-Laurent-du-Maroni-8 hours
Cali-10 hoursMar del Plata-8 hoursSalta-8 hours
Campinas-8 hoursMaracaibo-9:30 hoursSalto-8 hours
Canelones-8 hoursMaracay-9:30 hoursSalvador-8 hours
Caracas-9:30 hoursMarigot-9 hoursSan Fernando-9 hours
Cartagena-10 hoursMaturín-9:30 hoursSan Fernando de Apure-9:30 hours
Cayenne-8 hoursMedellin-10 hoursSan José de Mayo-8 hours
Chaguanas-9 hoursMelo-8 hoursSanta Cruz-9 hours
Ciudad Bolívar-9:30 hoursMendoza-8 hoursSanta Fe-8 hours
Ciudad del Este-9 hoursMercedes-8 hoursSantarém-8 hours
Colonia del Sacramento-8 hoursMinas-8 hoursSantiago *-8 hours
Córdoba-8 hoursMontería-10 hoursSanto Domingo-10 hours
Criciúma-8 hoursMontevideo-8 hoursSantos-8 hours
Cúcuta-10 hoursNatal-8 hoursSão Paulo-8 hours
Curitiba-8 hoursNeuquén-8 hoursScarborough-9 hours
Durazno-8 hoursNew Amsterdam-9 hoursStanley-8 hours
Easter Island *-10 hoursNieuw Nickerie-8 hoursSucre-9 hours
Encarnación-9 hoursNiterói-8 hoursTacuarembó-8 hours
Fernando de Noronha-7 hoursOranjestad-9 hoursTrinidad-8 hours
Florida-8 hoursParamaribo-8 hoursTucumán-8 hours
Fortaleza-8 hoursPaysandú-8 hoursValencia-9:30 hours
Foz do Iguaçu-8 hoursPereira-10 hoursValparaíso *-8 hours
Fray Bentos-8 hoursPirassununga-8 hoursVillavicencio-10 hours
Galapagos Islands-11 hoursPort of Spain-9 hoursVitória-8 hours
* = adjusted for daylight saving time (DST) or summer time (4 places).


More information

Related time zone tools