Home > Time Zones > World Clock > Time Zone Difference

The World Clock - Time Zone difference from Japan – Kawasaki

Add or subtract the given number of hours to/from Kawasaki time to get the time in these cities.

Note: Time zone differences will vary during the year, as different countries observe DST during different periods. Therefore, you should usually use The World Clock instead

Arequipa-14 hoursGeorgetown-13 hoursPorto Alegre-12 hours
Artigas-12 hoursGoiânia-12 hoursPorto Velho-13 hours
Asuncion-13 hoursGualeguaychú-12 hoursPuerto Ayacucho-13:30 hours
Barquisimeto-13:30 hoursGuayaquil-14 hoursPunta Arenas *-12 hours
Barra do Garças-12 hoursGustavia-13 hoursQuito-14 hours
Barranquilla-14 hoursLa Paz-13 hoursRawson-12 hours
Belém-12 hoursLa Plata-12 hoursRecife-12 hours
Belo Horizonte-12 hoursLima-14 hoursRio Branco-14 hours
Boa Vista-13 hoursLinden-13 hoursRio de Janeiro-12 hours
Bogota-14 hoursMaceió-12 hoursRivera-12 hours
Brasilia-12 hoursMaldonado-12 hoursRocha-12 hours
Bucaramanga-14 hoursManaus-13 hoursRosario-12 hours
Buenos Aires-12 hoursManizales-14 hoursSaint-Laurent-du-Maroni-12 hours
Cali-14 hoursMar del Plata-12 hoursSalta-12 hours
Campinas-12 hoursMaracaibo-13:30 hoursSalto-12 hours
Canelones-12 hoursMaracay-13:30 hoursSalvador-12 hours
Caracas-13:30 hoursMarigot-13 hoursSan Fernando-13 hours
Cartagena-14 hoursMaturín-13:30 hoursSan Fernando de Apure-13:30 hours
Cayenne-12 hoursMedellin-14 hoursSan José de Mayo-12 hours
Chaguanas-13 hoursMelo-12 hoursSanta Cruz-13 hours
Ciudad Bolívar-13:30 hoursMendoza-12 hoursSanta Fe-12 hours
Ciudad del Este-13 hoursMercedes-12 hoursSantarém-12 hours
Colonia del Sacramento-12 hoursMinas-12 hoursSantiago *-12 hours
Córdoba-12 hoursMontería-14 hoursSanto Domingo-14 hours
Criciúma-12 hoursMontevideo-12 hoursSantos-12 hours
Cúcuta-14 hoursNatal-12 hoursSão Paulo-12 hours
Curitiba-12 hoursNeuquén-12 hoursScarborough-13 hours
Durazno-12 hoursNew Amsterdam-13 hoursStanley-12 hours
Easter Island *-14 hoursNieuw Nickerie-12 hoursSucre-13 hours
Encarnación-13 hoursNiterói-12 hoursTacuarembó-12 hours
Fernando de Noronha-11 hoursOranjestad-13 hoursTrinidad-12 hours
Florida-12 hoursParamaribo-12 hoursTucumán-12 hours
Fortaleza-12 hoursPaysandú-12 hoursValencia-13:30 hours
Foz do Iguaçu-12 hoursPereira-14 hoursValparaíso *-12 hours
Fray Bentos-12 hoursPirassununga-12 hoursVillavicencio-14 hours
Galapagos Islands-15 hoursPort of Spain-13 hoursVitória-12 hours
* = adjusted for daylight saving time (DST) or summer time (4 places).
UTC (GMT/Zulu)-time: Friday, September 19, 2014 at 22:39:10
UTC is Coordinated Universal Time, GMT is Greenwich Mean Time.
Great Britain/United Kingdom is one hour ahead of UTC during summer.


More information

Related time zone tools