Home > Time Zones > World Clock > Time Zone Difference

The World Clock - Time Zone difference from Indonesia – North Sulawesi – Manado

Add or subtract the given number of hours to/from Manado time to get the time in these cities.

Note: Time zone differences will vary during the year, as different countries observe DST during different periods. Therefore, you should usually use The World Clock instead

Arequipa-13 hoursGeorgetown-12 hoursPorto Alegre *-10 hours
Artigas *-10 hoursGoiânia *-10 hoursPorto Velho-12 hours
Asuncion *-11 hoursGualeguaychú-11 hoursPuerto Ayacucho-12:30 hours
Barquisimeto-12:30 hoursGuayaquil-13 hoursPunta Arenas *-11 hours
Barra do Garças-11 hoursGustavia-12 hoursQuito-13 hours
Barranquilla-13 hoursLa Paz-12 hoursRawson-11 hours
Belém-11 hoursLa Plata-11 hoursRecife-11 hours
Belo Horizonte *-10 hoursLima-13 hoursRio Branco-13 hours
Boa Vista-12 hoursLinden-12 hoursRio de Janeiro *-10 hours
Bogota-13 hoursMaceió-11 hoursRivera *-10 hours
Brasilia *-10 hoursMaldonado *-10 hoursRocha *-10 hours
Bucaramanga-13 hoursManaus-12 hoursRosario-11 hours
Buenos Aires-11 hoursManizales-13 hoursSaint-Laurent-du-Maroni-11 hours
Cali-13 hoursMar del Plata-11 hoursSalta-11 hours
Campinas *-10 hoursMaracaibo-12:30 hoursSalto *-10 hours
Canelones *-10 hoursMaracay-12:30 hoursSalvador-11 hours
Caracas-12:30 hoursMarigot-12 hoursSan Fernando-12 hours
Cartagena-13 hoursMaturín-12:30 hoursSan Fernando de Apure-12:30 hours
Cayenne-11 hoursMedellin-13 hoursSan José de Mayo *-10 hours
Chaguanas-12 hoursMelo *-10 hoursSanta Cruz-12 hours
Ciudad Bolívar-12:30 hoursMendoza-11 hoursSanta Fe-11 hours
Ciudad del Este *-11 hoursMercedes *-10 hoursSantarém-11 hours
Colonia del Sacramento *-10 hoursMinas *-10 hoursSantiago *-11 hours
Córdoba-11 hoursMontería-13 hoursSanto Domingo-13 hours
Criciúma *-10 hoursMontevideo *-10 hoursSantos *-10 hours
Cúcuta-13 hoursNatal-11 hoursSão Paulo *-10 hours
Curitiba *-10 hoursNeuquén-11 hoursScarborough-12 hours
Durazno *-10 hoursNew Amsterdam-12 hoursStanley-11 hours
Easter Island *-13 hoursNieuw Nickerie-11 hoursSucre-12 hours
Encarnación *-11 hoursNiterói *-10 hoursTacuarembó *-10 hours
Fernando de Noronha-10 hoursOranjestad-12 hoursTrinidad *-10 hours
Florida *-10 hoursParamaribo-11 hoursTucumán-11 hours
Fortaleza-11 hoursPaysandú *-10 hoursValencia-12:30 hours
Foz do Iguaçu *-10 hoursPereira-13 hoursValparaíso *-11 hours
Fray Bentos *-10 hoursPirassununga *-10 hoursVillavicencio-13 hours
Galapagos Islands-14 hoursPort of Spain-12 hoursVitória *-10 hours
* = adjusted for daylight saving time (DST) or summer time (39 places).


More information

Related time zone tools