Home > Time Zones > World Clock > Time Zone Difference

The World Clock - Time Zone difference from Brazil – Rio Grande do Sul – Porto Alegre

Search for a city's Current time:

Find current time, weather, sun, moon and much more...

Add or subtract the given number of hours to/from Porto Alegre time to get the time in these cities.

Note: Time zone differences will vary during the year, as different countries observe DST during different periods. Therefore, you should usually use The World Clock instead

Time zone differences in South America

Arequipa-3 hoursGoiânia *same timePunta Arenas *-1 hour
Artigas *same timeGualeguaychú-1 hourQuito-3 hours
Asuncion *-1 hourGuayaquil-3 hoursRawson-1 hour
Barquisimeto-2:30 hoursGustavia-2 hoursRecife-1 hour
Barra do Garças-1 hourLa Paz-2 hoursRiberalta-2 hours
Barranquilla-3 hoursLa Plata-1 hourRio Branco-3 hours
Belém-1 hourLima-3 hoursRio de Janeiro *same time
Belo Horizonte *same timeLinden-2 hoursRivera *same time
Boa Vista-2 hoursMaceió-1 hourRocha *same time
Bogota-3 hoursMaldonado *same timeRosario-1 hour
Brasilia *same timeManaus-2 hoursSaint-Laurent-du-Maroni-1 hour
Bucaramanga-3 hoursManizales-3 hoursSalta-1 hour
Buenos Aires-1 hourMar del Plata-1 hourSalto *same time
Cali-3 hoursMaracaibo-2:30 hoursSalvador-1 hour
Campinas *same timeMaracay-2:30 hoursSan Fernando-2 hours
Canelones *same timeMarigot-2 hoursSan Fernando de Apure-2:30 hours
Caracas-2:30 hoursMaturín-2:30 hoursSan Ignacio de Velasco-2 hours
Cartagena-3 hoursMedellin-3 hoursSan José de Mayo *same time
Cayenne-1 hourMelo *same timeSanta Cruz-2 hours
Chaguanas-2 hoursMendoza-1 hourSanta Fe-1 hour
Ciudad Bolívar-2:30 hoursMercedes *same timeSantarém-1 hour
Ciudad del Este *-1 hourMinas *same timeSantiago *-1 hour
Cobija-2 hoursMontería-3 hoursSanto Domingo-3 hours
Colonia del Sacramento *same timeMontevideo *same timeSantos *same time
Córdoba-1 hourNatal-1 hourSão Félix do Xingu-1 hour
Criciúma *same timeNeuquén-1 hourSão Paulo *same time
Cúcuta-3 hoursNew Amsterdam-2 hoursScarborough-2 hours
Curitiba *same timeNieuw Nickerie-1 hourStanley-1 hour
Durazno *same timeNiterói *same timeSucre-2 hours
Easter Island *-3 hoursOranjestad-2 hoursTacuarembó *same time
Encarnación *-1 hourParamaribo-1 hourTrinidad *same time
Fernando de Noronhasame timePaysandú *same timeTucumán-1 hour
Florida *same timePereira-3 hoursValencia-2:30 hours
Fortaleza-1 hourPirassununga *same timeValparaíso *-1 hour
Foz do Iguaçu *same timePort of Spain-2 hoursVillavicencio-3 hours
Fray Bentos *same timePorto Alegre *same timeVitória *same time
Galapagos Islands-4 hoursPorto Velho-2 hours
Georgetown-2 hoursPuerto Ayacucho-2:30 hours

* = Adjusted for DST or summer time (39 places).

UTC (GMT/Zulu)-time: Sunday, November 23, 2014 at 00:06:23

UTC is Coordinated Universal Time, GMT is Greenwich Mean Time.


More information

Related time zone tools