Home > Time Zones > World Clock > Time Zone Difference

The World Clock - Time Zone difference from Greenland – Ittoqqortoormiit

Add or subtract the given number of hours to/from Ittoqqortoormiit time to get the time in these cities.

Note: Time zone differences will vary during the year, as different countries observe DST during different periods. Therefore, you should usually use The World Clock instead

Arequipa-4 hoursGeorgetown-3 hoursPorto Alegre *-1 hour
Artigas *-1 hourGoiânia *-1 hourPorto Velho-3 hours
Asuncion *-2 hoursGualeguaychú-2 hoursPuerto Ayacucho-3:30 hours
Barquisimeto-3:30 hoursGuayaquil-4 hoursPunta Arenas *-2 hours
Barra do Garças-2 hoursGustavia-3 hoursQuito-4 hours
Barranquilla-4 hoursLa Paz-3 hoursRawson-2 hours
Belém-2 hoursLa Plata-2 hoursRecife-2 hours
Belo Horizonte *-1 hourLima-4 hoursRio Branco-4 hours
Boa Vista-3 hoursLinden-3 hoursRio de Janeiro *-1 hour
Bogota-4 hoursMaceió-2 hoursRivera *-1 hour
Brasilia *-1 hourMaldonado *-1 hourRocha *-1 hour
Bucaramanga-4 hoursManaus-3 hoursRosario-2 hours
Buenos Aires-2 hoursManizales-4 hoursSaint-Laurent-du-Maroni-2 hours
Cali-4 hoursMar del Plata-2 hoursSalta-2 hours
Campinas *-1 hourMaracaibo-3:30 hoursSalto *-1 hour
Canelones *-1 hourMaracay-3:30 hoursSalvador-2 hours
Caracas-3:30 hoursMarigot-3 hoursSan Fernando-3 hours
Cartagena-4 hoursMaturín-3:30 hoursSan Fernando de Apure-3:30 hours
Cayenne-2 hoursMedellin-4 hoursSan José de Mayo *-1 hour
Chaguanas-3 hoursMelo *-1 hourSanta Cruz-3 hours
Ciudad Bolívar-3:30 hoursMendoza-2 hoursSanta Fe-2 hours
Ciudad del Este *-2 hoursMercedes *-1 hourSantarém-2 hours
Colonia del Sacramento *-1 hourMinas *-1 hourSantiago *-2 hours
Córdoba-2 hoursMontería-4 hoursSanto Domingo-4 hours
Criciúma *-1 hourMontevideo *-1 hourSantos *-1 hour
Cúcuta-4 hoursNatal-2 hoursSão Paulo *-1 hour
Curitiba *-1 hourNeuquén-2 hoursScarborough-3 hours
Durazno *-1 hourNew Amsterdam-3 hoursStanley-2 hours
Easter Island *-4 hoursNieuw Nickerie-2 hoursSucre-3 hours
Encarnación *-2 hoursNiterói *-1 hourTacuarembó *-1 hour
Fernando de Noronha-1 hourOranjestad-3 hoursTrinidad *-1 hour
Florida *-1 hourParamaribo-2 hoursTucumán-2 hours
Fortaleza-2 hoursPaysandú *-1 hourValencia-3:30 hours
Foz do Iguaçu *-1 hourPereira-4 hoursValparaíso *-2 hours
Fray Bentos *-1 hourPirassununga *-1 hourVillavicencio-4 hours
Galapagos Islands-5 hoursPort of Spain-3 hoursVitória *-1 hour
* = adjusted for daylight saving time (DST) or summer time (39 places).
UTC (GMT/Zulu)-time: Friday, October 31, 2014 at 18:49:45
UTC is Coordinated Universal Time, GMT is Greenwich Mean Time.


More information

Related time zone tools