Home > Time Zones > World Clock > Time Zone Difference

The World Clock - Time Zone difference from Isle of Man – Douglas

Add or subtract the given number of hours to/from Douglas time to get the time in these cities.

Note: Time zone differences will vary during the year, as different countries observe DST during different periods. Therefore, you should usually use The World Clock instead

Arequipa-6 hoursGeorgetown-5 hoursPorto Alegre *-3 hours
Artigas *-3 hoursGoiânia *-3 hoursPorto Velho-5 hours
Asuncion *-4 hoursGualeguaychú-4 hoursPuerto Ayacucho-5:30 hours
Barquisimeto-5:30 hoursGuayaquil-6 hoursPunta Arenas *-4 hours
Barra do Garças-4 hoursGustavia-5 hoursQuito-6 hours
Barranquilla-6 hoursLa Paz-5 hoursRawson-4 hours
Belém-4 hoursLa Plata-4 hoursRecife-4 hours
Belo Horizonte *-3 hoursLima-6 hoursRio Branco-6 hours
Boa Vista-5 hoursLinden-5 hoursRio de Janeiro *-3 hours
Bogota-6 hoursMaceió-4 hoursRivera *-3 hours
Brasilia *-3 hoursMaldonado *-3 hoursRocha *-3 hours
Bucaramanga-6 hoursManaus-5 hoursRosario-4 hours
Buenos Aires-4 hoursManizales-6 hoursSaint-Laurent-du-Maroni-4 hours
Cali-6 hoursMar del Plata-4 hoursSalta-4 hours
Campinas *-3 hoursMaracaibo-5:30 hoursSalto *-3 hours
Canelones *-3 hoursMaracay-5:30 hoursSalvador-4 hours
Caracas-5:30 hoursMarigot-5 hoursSan Fernando-5 hours
Cartagena-6 hoursMaturín-5:30 hoursSan Fernando de Apure-5:30 hours
Cayenne-4 hoursMedellin-6 hoursSan José de Mayo *-3 hours
Chaguanas-5 hoursMelo *-3 hoursSanta Cruz-5 hours
Ciudad Bolívar-5:30 hoursMendoza-4 hoursSanta Fe-4 hours
Ciudad del Este *-4 hoursMercedes *-3 hoursSantarém-4 hours
Colonia del Sacramento *-3 hoursMinas *-3 hoursSantiago *-4 hours
Córdoba-4 hoursMontería-6 hoursSanto Domingo-6 hours
Criciúma *-3 hoursMontevideo *-3 hoursSantos *-3 hours
Cúcuta-6 hoursNatal-4 hoursSão Paulo *-3 hours
Curitiba *-3 hoursNeuquén-4 hoursScarborough-5 hours
Durazno *-3 hoursNew Amsterdam-5 hoursStanley-4 hours
Easter Island *-6 hoursNieuw Nickerie-4 hoursSucre-5 hours
Encarnación *-4 hoursNiterói *-3 hoursTacuarembó *-3 hours
Fernando de Noronha-3 hoursOranjestad-5 hoursTrinidad *-3 hours
Florida *-3 hoursParamaribo-4 hoursTucumán-4 hours
Fortaleza-4 hoursPaysandú *-3 hoursValencia-5:30 hours
Foz do Iguaçu *-3 hoursPereira-6 hoursValparaíso *-4 hours
Fray Bentos *-3 hoursPirassununga *-3 hoursVillavicencio-6 hours
Galapagos Islands-7 hoursPort of Spain-5 hoursVitória *-3 hours
* = adjusted for daylight saving time (DST) or summer time (39 places).
UTC (GMT/Zulu)-time: Thursday, October 23, 2014 at 03:11:56
UTC is Coordinated Universal Time, GMT is Greenwich Mean Time.
Great Britain/United Kingdom is one hour ahead of UTC during summer.


More information

Related time zone tools