Home > Time Zones > World Clock > Time Zone Difference

The World Clock - Time Zone difference from Australia – Lord Howe Island – Lord Howe Island

Add or subtract the given number of hours to/from Lord Howe Island time to get the time in these cities.

Note: Time zone differences will vary during the year, as different countries observe DST during different periods. Therefore, you should usually use The World Clock instead

Arequipa-15:30 hoursGeorgetown-14:30 hoursPorto Alegre-13:30 hours
Artigas-13:30 hoursGoiânia-13:30 hoursPorto Velho-14:30 hours
Asuncion-14:30 hoursGualeguaychú-13:30 hoursPuerto Ayacucho-15 hours
Barquisimeto-15 hoursGuayaquil-15:30 hoursPunta Arenas *-13:30 hours
Barra do Garças-13:30 hoursGustavia-14:30 hoursQuito-15:30 hours
Barranquilla-15:30 hoursLa Paz-14:30 hoursRawson-13:30 hours
Belém-13:30 hoursLa Plata-13:30 hoursRecife-13:30 hours
Belo Horizonte-13:30 hoursLima-15:30 hoursRio Branco-15:30 hours
Boa Vista-14:30 hoursLinden-14:30 hoursRio de Janeiro-13:30 hours
Bogota-15:30 hoursMaceió-13:30 hoursRivera-13:30 hours
Brasilia-13:30 hoursMaldonado-13:30 hoursRocha-13:30 hours
Bucaramanga-15:30 hoursManaus-14:30 hoursRosario-13:30 hours
Buenos Aires-13:30 hoursManizales-15:30 hoursSaint-Laurent-du-Maroni-13:30 hours
Cali-15:30 hoursMar del Plata-13:30 hoursSalta-13:30 hours
Campinas-13:30 hoursMaracaibo-15 hoursSalto-13:30 hours
Canelones-13:30 hoursMaracay-15 hoursSalvador-13:30 hours
Caracas-15 hoursMarigot-14:30 hoursSan Fernando-14:30 hours
Cartagena-15:30 hoursMaturín-15 hoursSan Fernando de Apure-15 hours
Cayenne-13:30 hoursMedellin-15:30 hoursSan José de Mayo-13:30 hours
Chaguanas-14:30 hoursMelo-13:30 hoursSanta Cruz-14:30 hours
Ciudad Bolívar-15 hoursMendoza-13:30 hoursSanta Fe-13:30 hours
Ciudad del Este-14:30 hoursMercedes-13:30 hoursSantarém-13:30 hours
Colonia del Sacramento-13:30 hoursMinas-13:30 hoursSantiago *-13:30 hours
Córdoba-13:30 hoursMontería-15:30 hoursSanto Domingo-15:30 hours
Criciúma-13:30 hoursMontevideo-13:30 hoursSantos-13:30 hours
Cúcuta-15:30 hoursNatal-13:30 hoursSão Paulo-13:30 hours
Curitiba-13:30 hoursNeuquén-13:30 hoursScarborough-14:30 hours
Durazno-13:30 hoursNew Amsterdam-14:30 hoursStanley-13:30 hours
Easter Island *-15:30 hoursNieuw Nickerie-13:30 hoursSucre-14:30 hours
Encarnación-14:30 hoursNiterói-13:30 hoursTacuarembó-13:30 hours
Fernando de Noronha-12:30 hoursOranjestad-14:30 hoursTrinidad-13:30 hours
Florida-13:30 hoursParamaribo-13:30 hoursTucumán-13:30 hours
Fortaleza-13:30 hoursPaysandú-13:30 hoursValencia-15 hours
Foz do Iguaçu-13:30 hoursPereira-15:30 hoursValparaíso *-13:30 hours
Fray Bentos-13:30 hoursPirassununga-13:30 hoursVillavicencio-15:30 hours
Galapagos Islands-16:30 hoursPort of Spain-14:30 hoursVitória-13:30 hours
* = adjusted for daylight saving time (DST) or summer time (4 places).
UTC (GMT/Zulu)-time: Thursday, September 18, 2014 at 17:56:47
UTC is Coordinated Universal Time, GMT is Greenwich Mean Time.
Great Britain/United Kingdom is one hour ahead of UTC during summer.


More information

Related time zone tools