Home > Time Zones > World Clock > Time Zone Difference

The World Clock - Time Zone difference from Indonesia – West Nusa Tenggara – Mataram

Add or subtract the given number of hours to/from Mataram time to get the time in these cities.

Note: Time zone differences will vary during the year, as different countries observe DST during different periods. Therefore, you should usually use The World Clock instead

Arequipa-13 hoursGeorgetown-12 hoursPorto Alegre-11 hours
Artigas-11 hoursGoiânia-11 hoursPorto Velho-12 hours
Asuncion-12 hoursGualeguaychú-11 hoursPuerto Ayacucho-12:30 hours
Barquisimeto-12:30 hoursGuayaquil-13 hoursPunta Arenas *-11 hours
Barra do Garças-11 hoursGustavia-12 hoursQuito-13 hours
Barranquilla-13 hoursLa Paz-12 hoursRawson-11 hours
Belém-11 hoursLa Plata-11 hoursRecife-11 hours
Belo Horizonte-11 hoursLima-13 hoursRio Branco-13 hours
Boa Vista-12 hoursLinden-12 hoursRio de Janeiro-11 hours
Bogota-13 hoursMaceió-11 hoursRivera-11 hours
Brasilia-11 hoursMaldonado-11 hoursRocha-11 hours
Bucaramanga-13 hoursManaus-12 hoursRosario-11 hours
Buenos Aires-11 hoursManizales-13 hoursSaint-Laurent-du-Maroni-11 hours
Cali-13 hoursMar del Plata-11 hoursSalta-11 hours
Campinas-11 hoursMaracaibo-12:30 hoursSalto-11 hours
Canelones-11 hoursMaracay-12:30 hoursSalvador-11 hours
Caracas-12:30 hoursMarigot-12 hoursSan Fernando-12 hours
Cartagena-13 hoursMaturín-12:30 hoursSan Fernando de Apure-12:30 hours
Cayenne-11 hoursMedellin-13 hoursSan José de Mayo-11 hours
Chaguanas-12 hoursMelo-11 hoursSanta Cruz-12 hours
Ciudad Bolívar-12:30 hoursMendoza-11 hoursSanta Fe-11 hours
Ciudad del Este-12 hoursMercedes-11 hoursSantarém-11 hours
Colonia del Sacramento-11 hoursMinas-11 hoursSantiago *-11 hours
Córdoba-11 hoursMontería-13 hoursSanto Domingo-13 hours
Criciúma-11 hoursMontevideo-11 hoursSantos-11 hours
Cúcuta-13 hoursNatal-11 hoursSão Paulo-11 hours
Curitiba-11 hoursNeuquén-11 hoursScarborough-12 hours
Durazno-11 hoursNew Amsterdam-12 hoursStanley-11 hours
Easter Island *-13 hoursNieuw Nickerie-11 hoursSucre-12 hours
Encarnación-12 hoursNiterói-11 hoursTacuarembó-11 hours
Fernando de Noronha-10 hoursOranjestad-12 hoursTrinidad-11 hours
Florida-11 hoursParamaribo-11 hoursTucumán-11 hours
Fortaleza-11 hoursPaysandú-11 hoursValencia-12:30 hours
Foz do Iguaçu-11 hoursPereira-13 hoursValparaíso *-11 hours
Fray Bentos-11 hoursPirassununga-11 hoursVillavicencio-13 hours
Galapagos Islands-14 hoursPort of Spain-12 hoursVitória-11 hours
* = adjusted for daylight saving time (DST) or summer time (4 places).
UTC (GMT/Zulu)-time: Monday, September 22, 2014 at 04:47:34
UTC is Coordinated Universal Time, GMT is Greenwich Mean Time.
Great Britain/United Kingdom is one hour ahead of UTC during summer.


More information

Related time zone tools