Home > Time Zones > World Clock > Time Zone Difference

The World Clock - Time Zone difference from U.S.A. – California – Hayward

Add or subtract the given number of hours to/from Hayward time to get the time in these cities.

Note: Time zone differences will vary during the year, as different countries observe DST during different periods. Therefore, you should usually use The World Clock instead

Arequipa+2 hoursGeorgetown+3 hoursPorto Alegre+4 hours
Artigas+4 hoursGoiânia+4 hoursPorto Velho+3 hours
Asuncion+3 hoursGualeguaychú+4 hoursPuerto Ayacucho+2:30 hours
Barquisimeto+2:30 hoursGuayaquil+2 hoursPunta Arenas *+4 hours
Barra do Garças+4 hoursGustavia+3 hoursQuito+2 hours
Barranquilla+2 hoursLa Paz+3 hoursRawson+4 hours
Belém+4 hoursLa Plata+4 hoursRecife+4 hours
Belo Horizonte+4 hoursLima+2 hoursRio Branco+2 hours
Boa Vista+3 hoursLinden+3 hoursRio de Janeiro+4 hours
Bogota+2 hoursMaceió+4 hoursRivera+4 hours
Brasilia+4 hoursMaldonado+4 hoursRocha+4 hours
Bucaramanga+2 hoursManaus+3 hoursRosario+4 hours
Buenos Aires+4 hoursManizales+2 hoursSaint-Laurent-du-Maroni+4 hours
Cali+2 hoursMar del Plata+4 hoursSalta+4 hours
Campinas+4 hoursMaracaibo+2:30 hoursSalto+4 hours
Canelones+4 hoursMaracay+2:30 hoursSalvador+4 hours
Caracas+2:30 hoursMarigot+3 hoursSan Fernando+3 hours
Cartagena+2 hoursMaturín+2:30 hoursSan Fernando de Apure+2:30 hours
Cayenne+4 hoursMedellin+2 hoursSan José de Mayo+4 hours
Chaguanas+3 hoursMelo+4 hoursSanta Cruz+3 hours
Ciudad Bolívar+2:30 hoursMendoza+4 hoursSanta Fe+4 hours
Ciudad del Este+3 hoursMercedes+4 hoursSantarém+4 hours
Colonia del Sacramento+4 hoursMinas+4 hoursSantiago *+4 hours
Córdoba+4 hoursMontería+2 hoursSanto Domingo+2 hours
Criciúma+4 hoursMontevideo+4 hoursSantos+4 hours
Cúcuta+2 hoursNatal+4 hoursSão Paulo+4 hours
Curitiba+4 hoursNeuquén+4 hoursScarborough+3 hours
Durazno+4 hoursNew Amsterdam+3 hoursStanley+4 hours
Easter Island *+2 hoursNieuw Nickerie+4 hoursSucre+3 hours
Encarnación+3 hoursNiterói+4 hoursTacuarembó+4 hours
Fernando de Noronha+5 hoursOranjestad+3 hoursTrinidad+4 hours
Florida+4 hoursParamaribo+4 hoursTucumán+4 hours
Fortaleza+4 hoursPaysandú+4 hoursValencia+2:30 hours
Foz do Iguaçu+4 hoursPereira+2 hoursValparaíso *+4 hours
Fray Bentos+4 hoursPirassununga+4 hoursVillavicencio+2 hours
Galapagos Islands+1 hourPort of Spain+3 hoursVitória+4 hours
* = adjusted for daylight saving time (DST) or summer time (4 places).
UTC (GMT/Zulu)-time: Tuesday, September 30, 2014 at 10:46:03
UTC is Coordinated Universal Time, GMT is Greenwich Mean Time.
Great Britain/United Kingdom is one hour ahead of UTC during summer.


More information

Related time zone tools