Home > Time Zones > World Clock > Time Zone Difference

The World Clock - Time Zone difference from Kazakhstan – Aktau

Add or subtract the given number of hours to/from Aktau time to get the time in these cities.

Note: Time zone differences will vary during the year, as different countries observe DST during different periods. Therefore, you should usually use The World Clock instead

Time zone differences in South America

Ambato-10 hoursGoiânia-8 hoursPorto Velho-9 hours
Arequipa-10 hoursGualeguaychú-8 hoursPortoviejo-10 hours
Artigas-8 hoursGuarulhos-8 hoursPuerto Ayacucho-9:30 hours
Asuncion *-8 hoursGuayaquil-10 hoursPunta Arenas-8 hours
Barquisimeto-9:30 hoursGustavia-9 hoursQuito-10 hours
Barra do Garças-8 hoursLa Paz-9 hoursRawson-8 hours
Barranquilla-10 hoursLa Plata-8 hoursRecife-8 hours
Belém-8 hoursLima-10 hoursRiberalta-9 hours
Belo Horizonte-8 hoursLinden-9 hoursRio Branco-10 hours
Boa Vista-9 hoursLoja-10 hoursRio de Janeiro-8 hours
Bogota-10 hoursMaceió-8 hoursRivera-8 hours
Brasilia-8 hoursMachu Picchu Pueblo-10 hoursRocha-8 hours
Bucaramanga-10 hoursMaldonado-8 hoursRosario-8 hours
Buenos Aires-8 hoursManaus-9 hoursSaint-Laurent-du-Maroni-8 hours
Cali-10 hoursManizales-10 hoursSalta-8 hours
Campinas-8 hoursMar del Plata-8 hoursSalto-8 hours
Canelones-8 hoursMaracaibo-9:30 hoursSalvador-8 hours
Caracas-9:30 hoursMaracay-9:30 hoursSan Fernando-9 hours
Cartagena-10 hoursMarigot-9 hoursSan Fernando de Apure-9:30 hours
Cayenne-8 hoursMaturín-9:30 hoursSan Ignacio de Velasco-9 hours
Chaguanas-9 hoursMedellin-10 hoursSan José de Mayo-8 hours
Ciudad Bolívar-9:30 hoursMelo-8 hoursSanta Cruz-9 hours
Ciudad del Este *-8 hoursMendoza-8 hoursSanta Fe-8 hours
Cobija-9 hoursMercedes-8 hoursSantarém-8 hours
Colonia del Sacramento-8 hoursMinas-8 hoursSantiago-8 hours
Córdoba-8 hoursMitú-10 hoursSanto Domingo-10 hours
Criciúma-8 hoursMontería-10 hoursSantos-8 hours
Cúcuta-10 hoursMontevideo-8 hoursSão Félix do Xingu-8 hours
Curitiba-8 hoursNatal-8 hoursSão Paulo-8 hours
Durazno-8 hoursNeuquén-8 hoursScarborough-9 hours
Easter Island-10 hoursNew Amsterdam-9 hoursStanley-8 hours
Encarnación *-8 hoursNieuw Nickerie-8 hoursSucre-9 hours
Esmeraldas-10 hoursNiterói-8 hoursTacuarembó-8 hours
Fernando de Noronha-7 hoursOranjestad-9 hoursTrinidad-8 hours
Florencia-10 hoursParamaribo-8 hoursTucumán-8 hours
Florida-8 hoursPaysandú-8 hoursValencia-9:30 hours
Fortaleza-8 hoursPereira-10 hoursValparaíso-8 hours
Foz do Iguaçu-8 hoursPetrópolis-8 hoursVillavicencio-10 hours
Fray Bentos-8 hoursPirassununga-8 hoursVitória-8 hours
Galapagos Islands-11 hoursPort of Spain-9 hours
Georgetown-9 hoursPorto Alegre-8 hours

* = Adjusted for DST or summer time (3 places).


More information

Related time zone tools