Home > Time Zones > World Clock > Time Zone Difference

The World Clock - Time Zone difference from Australia – Queensland – Cairns

Add or subtract the given number of hours to/from Cairns time to get the time in these cities.

Note: Time zone differences will vary during the year, as different countries observe DST during different periods. Therefore, you should usually use The World Clock instead

Arequipa-15 hoursGeorgetown-14 hoursPorto Alegre-13 hours
Artigas-13 hoursGoiânia-13 hoursPorto Velho-14 hours
Asuncion-14 hoursGualeguaychú-13 hoursPuerto Ayacucho-14:30 hours
Barquisimeto-14:30 hoursGuayaquil-15 hoursPunta Arenas *-13 hours
Barra do Garças-13 hoursGustavia-14 hoursQuito-15 hours
Barranquilla-15 hoursLa Paz-14 hoursRawson-13 hours
Belém-13 hoursLa Plata-13 hoursRecife-13 hours
Belo Horizonte-13 hoursLima-15 hoursRio Branco-15 hours
Boa Vista-14 hoursLinden-14 hoursRio de Janeiro-13 hours
Bogota-15 hoursMaceió-13 hoursRivera-13 hours
Brasilia-13 hoursMaldonado-13 hoursRocha-13 hours
Bucaramanga-15 hoursManaus-14 hoursRosario-13 hours
Buenos Aires-13 hoursManizales-15 hoursSaint-Laurent-du-Maroni-13 hours
Cali-15 hoursMar del Plata-13 hoursSalta-13 hours
Campinas-13 hoursMaracaibo-14:30 hoursSalto-13 hours
Canelones-13 hoursMaracay-14:30 hoursSalvador-13 hours
Caracas-14:30 hoursMarigot-14 hoursSan Fernando-14 hours
Cartagena-15 hoursMaturín-14:30 hoursSan Fernando de Apure-14:30 hours
Cayenne-13 hoursMedellin-15 hoursSan José de Mayo-13 hours
Chaguanas-14 hoursMelo-13 hoursSanta Cruz-14 hours
Ciudad Bolívar-14:30 hoursMendoza-13 hoursSanta Fe-13 hours
Ciudad del Este-14 hoursMercedes-13 hoursSantarém-13 hours
Colonia del Sacramento-13 hoursMinas-13 hoursSantiago *-13 hours
Córdoba-13 hoursMontería-15 hoursSanto Domingo-15 hours
Criciúma-13 hoursMontevideo-13 hoursSantos-13 hours
Cúcuta-15 hoursNatal-13 hoursSão Paulo-13 hours
Curitiba-13 hoursNeuquén-13 hoursScarborough-14 hours
Durazno-13 hoursNew Amsterdam-14 hoursStanley-13 hours
Easter Island *-15 hoursNieuw Nickerie-13 hoursSucre-14 hours
Encarnación-14 hoursNiterói-13 hoursTacuarembó-13 hours
Fernando de Noronha-12 hoursOranjestad-14 hoursTrinidad-13 hours
Florida-13 hoursParamaribo-13 hoursTucumán-13 hours
Fortaleza-13 hoursPaysandú-13 hoursValencia-14:30 hours
Foz do Iguaçu-13 hoursPereira-15 hoursValparaíso *-13 hours
Fray Bentos-13 hoursPirassununga-13 hoursVillavicencio-15 hours
Galapagos Islands-16 hoursPort of Spain-14 hoursVitória-13 hours
* = adjusted for daylight saving time (DST) or summer time (4 places).
UTC (GMT/Zulu)-time: Tuesday, September 23, 2014 at 20:52:13
UTC is Coordinated Universal Time, GMT is Greenwich Mean Time.
Great Britain/United Kingdom is one hour ahead of UTC during summer.


More information

Related time zone tools