Home > Time Zones > World Clock > Time Zone Difference

The World Clock - Time Zone difference from Australia – Northern Territory – Alice Springs

Add or subtract the given number of hours to/from Alice Springs time to get the time in these cities.

Note: Time zone differences will vary during the year, as different countries observe DST during different periods. Therefore, you should usually use The World Clock instead

Arequipa-14:30 hoursGeorgetown-13:30 hoursPorto Alegre *-11:30 hours
Artigas *-11:30 hoursGoiânia *-11:30 hoursPorto Velho-13:30 hours
Asuncion *-12:30 hoursGualeguaychú-12:30 hoursPuerto Ayacucho-14 hours
Barquisimeto-14 hoursGuayaquil-14:30 hoursPunta Arenas *-12:30 hours
Barra do Garças-12:30 hoursGustavia-13:30 hoursQuito-14:30 hours
Barranquilla-14:30 hoursLa Paz-13:30 hoursRawson-12:30 hours
Belém-12:30 hoursLa Plata-12:30 hoursRecife-12:30 hours
Belo Horizonte *-11:30 hoursLima-14:30 hoursRio Branco-14:30 hours
Boa Vista-13:30 hoursLinden-13:30 hoursRio de Janeiro *-11:30 hours
Bogota-14:30 hoursMaceió-12:30 hoursRivera *-11:30 hours
Brasilia *-11:30 hoursMaldonado *-11:30 hoursRocha *-11:30 hours
Bucaramanga-14:30 hoursManaus-13:30 hoursRosario-12:30 hours
Buenos Aires-12:30 hoursManizales-14:30 hoursSaint-Laurent-du-Maroni-12:30 hours
Cali-14:30 hoursMar del Plata-12:30 hoursSalta-12:30 hours
Campinas *-11:30 hoursMaracaibo-14 hoursSalto *-11:30 hours
Canelones *-11:30 hoursMaracay-14 hoursSalvador-12:30 hours
Caracas-14 hoursMarigot-13:30 hoursSan Fernando-13:30 hours
Cartagena-14:30 hoursMaturín-14 hoursSan Fernando de Apure-14 hours
Cayenne-12:30 hoursMedellin-14:30 hoursSan José de Mayo *-11:30 hours
Chaguanas-13:30 hoursMelo *-11:30 hoursSanta Cruz-13:30 hours
Ciudad Bolívar-14 hoursMendoza-12:30 hoursSanta Fe-12:30 hours
Ciudad del Este *-12:30 hoursMercedes *-11:30 hoursSantarém-12:30 hours
Colonia del Sacramento *-11:30 hoursMinas *-11:30 hoursSantiago *-12:30 hours
Córdoba-12:30 hoursMontería-14:30 hoursSanto Domingo-14:30 hours
Criciúma *-11:30 hoursMontevideo *-11:30 hoursSantos *-11:30 hours
Cúcuta-14:30 hoursNatal-12:30 hoursSão Paulo *-11:30 hours
Curitiba *-11:30 hoursNeuquén-12:30 hoursScarborough-13:30 hours
Durazno *-11:30 hoursNew Amsterdam-13:30 hoursStanley-12:30 hours
Easter Island *-14:30 hoursNieuw Nickerie-12:30 hoursSucre-13:30 hours
Encarnación *-12:30 hoursNiterói *-11:30 hoursTacuarembó *-11:30 hours
Fernando de Noronha-11:30 hoursOranjestad-13:30 hoursTrinidad *-11:30 hours
Florida *-11:30 hoursParamaribo-12:30 hoursTucumán-12:30 hours
Fortaleza-12:30 hoursPaysandú *-11:30 hoursValencia-14 hours
Foz do Iguaçu *-11:30 hoursPereira-14:30 hoursValparaíso *-12:30 hours
Fray Bentos *-11:30 hoursPirassununga *-11:30 hoursVillavicencio-14:30 hours
Galapagos Islands-15:30 hoursPort of Spain-13:30 hoursVitória *-11:30 hours
* = adjusted for daylight saving time (DST) or summer time (39 places).


More information

Related time zone tools