Home > Time Zones > World Clock > Time Zone Difference

The World Clock - Time Zone difference from India – Madhya Pradesh – Bhopal

Add or subtract the given number of hours to/from Bhopal time to get the time in these cities.

Note: Time zone differences will vary during the year, as different countries observe DST during different periods. Therefore, you should usually use The World Clock instead

Arequipa-10:30 hoursGeorgetown-9:30 hoursPorto Alegre-8:30 hours
Artigas-8:30 hoursGoiânia-8:30 hoursPorto Velho-9:30 hours
Asuncion-9:30 hoursGualeguaychú-8:30 hoursPuerto Ayacucho-10 hours
Barquisimeto-10 hoursGuayaquil-10:30 hoursPunta Arenas *-8:30 hours
Barra do Garças-8:30 hoursGustavia-9:30 hoursQuito-10:30 hours
Barranquilla-10:30 hoursLa Paz-9:30 hoursRawson-8:30 hours
Belém-8:30 hoursLa Plata-8:30 hoursRecife-8:30 hours
Belo Horizonte-8:30 hoursLima-10:30 hoursRio Branco-10:30 hours
Boa Vista-9:30 hoursLinden-9:30 hoursRio de Janeiro-8:30 hours
Bogota-10:30 hoursMaceió-8:30 hoursRivera-8:30 hours
Brasilia-8:30 hoursMaldonado-8:30 hoursRocha-8:30 hours
Bucaramanga-10:30 hoursManaus-9:30 hoursRosario-8:30 hours
Buenos Aires-8:30 hoursManizales-10:30 hoursSaint-Laurent-du-Maroni-8:30 hours
Cali-10:30 hoursMar del Plata-8:30 hoursSalta-8:30 hours
Campinas-8:30 hoursMaracaibo-10 hoursSalto-8:30 hours
Canelones-8:30 hoursMaracay-10 hoursSalvador-8:30 hours
Caracas-10 hoursMarigot-9:30 hoursSan Fernando-9:30 hours
Cartagena-10:30 hoursMaturín-10 hoursSan Fernando de Apure-10 hours
Cayenne-8:30 hoursMedellin-10:30 hoursSan José de Mayo-8:30 hours
Chaguanas-9:30 hoursMelo-8:30 hoursSanta Cruz-9:30 hours
Ciudad Bolívar-10 hoursMendoza-8:30 hoursSanta Fe-8:30 hours
Ciudad del Este-9:30 hoursMercedes-8:30 hoursSantarém-8:30 hours
Colonia del Sacramento-8:30 hoursMinas-8:30 hoursSantiago *-8:30 hours
Córdoba-8:30 hoursMontería-10:30 hoursSanto Domingo-10:30 hours
Criciúma-8:30 hoursMontevideo-8:30 hoursSantos-8:30 hours
Cúcuta-10:30 hoursNatal-8:30 hoursSão Paulo-8:30 hours
Curitiba-8:30 hoursNeuquén-8:30 hoursScarborough-9:30 hours
Durazno-8:30 hoursNew Amsterdam-9:30 hoursStanley-8:30 hours
Easter Island *-10:30 hoursNieuw Nickerie-8:30 hoursSucre-9:30 hours
Encarnación-9:30 hoursNiterói-8:30 hoursTacuarembó-8:30 hours
Fernando de Noronha-7:30 hoursOranjestad-9:30 hoursTrinidad-8:30 hours
Florida-8:30 hoursParamaribo-8:30 hoursTucumán-8:30 hours
Fortaleza-8:30 hoursPaysandú-8:30 hoursValencia-10 hours
Foz do Iguaçu-8:30 hoursPereira-10:30 hoursValparaíso *-8:30 hours
Fray Bentos-8:30 hoursPirassununga-8:30 hoursVillavicencio-10:30 hours
Galapagos Islands-11:30 hoursPort of Spain-9:30 hoursVitória-8:30 hours
* = adjusted for daylight saving time (DST) or summer time (4 places).
UTC (GMT/Zulu)-time: Sunday, September 21, 2014 at 00:12:40
UTC is Coordinated Universal Time, GMT is Greenwich Mean Time.
Great Britain/United Kingdom is one hour ahead of UTC during summer.


More information

Related time zone tools