Home > Time Zones > World Clock > Time Zone Difference

The World Clock - Time Zone difference from Bangladesh – Pabna

Add or subtract the given number of hours to/from Pabna time to get the time in these cities.

Note: Time zone differences will vary during the year, as different countries observe DST during different periods. Therefore, you should usually use The World Clock instead

Arequipa-11 hoursGeorgetown-10 hoursPorto Alegre *-8 hours
Artigas *-8 hoursGoiânia *-8 hoursPorto Velho-10 hours
Asuncion *-9 hoursGualeguaychú-9 hoursPuerto Ayacucho-10:30 hours
Barquisimeto-10:30 hoursGuayaquil-11 hoursPunta Arenas *-9 hours
Barra do Garças-9 hoursGustavia-10 hoursQuito-11 hours
Barranquilla-11 hoursLa Paz-10 hoursRawson-9 hours
Belém-9 hoursLa Plata-9 hoursRecife-9 hours
Belo Horizonte *-8 hoursLima-11 hoursRio Branco-11 hours
Boa Vista-10 hoursLinden-10 hoursRio de Janeiro *-8 hours
Bogota-11 hoursMaceió-9 hoursRivera *-8 hours
Brasilia *-8 hoursMaldonado *-8 hoursRocha *-8 hours
Bucaramanga-11 hoursManaus-10 hoursRosario-9 hours
Buenos Aires-9 hoursManizales-11 hoursSaint-Laurent-du-Maroni-9 hours
Cali-11 hoursMar del Plata-9 hoursSalta-9 hours
Campinas *-8 hoursMaracaibo-10:30 hoursSalto *-8 hours
Canelones *-8 hoursMaracay-10:30 hoursSalvador-9 hours
Caracas-10:30 hoursMarigot-10 hoursSan Fernando-10 hours
Cartagena-11 hoursMaturín-10:30 hoursSan Fernando de Apure-10:30 hours
Cayenne-9 hoursMedellin-11 hoursSan José de Mayo *-8 hours
Chaguanas-10 hoursMelo *-8 hoursSanta Cruz-10 hours
Ciudad Bolívar-10:30 hoursMendoza-9 hoursSanta Fe-9 hours
Ciudad del Este *-9 hoursMercedes *-8 hoursSantarém-9 hours
Colonia del Sacramento *-8 hoursMinas *-8 hoursSantiago *-9 hours
Córdoba-9 hoursMontería-11 hoursSanto Domingo-11 hours
Criciúma *-8 hoursMontevideo *-8 hoursSantos *-8 hours
Cúcuta-11 hoursNatal-9 hoursSão Paulo *-8 hours
Curitiba *-8 hoursNeuquén-9 hoursScarborough-10 hours
Durazno *-8 hoursNew Amsterdam-10 hoursStanley-9 hours
Easter Island *-11 hoursNieuw Nickerie-9 hoursSucre-10 hours
Encarnación *-9 hoursNiterói *-8 hoursTacuarembó *-8 hours
Fernando de Noronha-8 hoursOranjestad-10 hoursTrinidad *-8 hours
Florida *-8 hoursParamaribo-9 hoursTucumán-9 hours
Fortaleza-9 hoursPaysandú *-8 hoursValencia-10:30 hours
Foz do Iguaçu *-8 hoursPereira-11 hoursValparaíso *-9 hours
Fray Bentos *-8 hoursPirassununga *-8 hoursVillavicencio-11 hours
Galapagos Islands-12 hoursPort of Spain-10 hoursVitória *-8 hours
* = adjusted for daylight saving time (DST) or summer time (39 places).


More information

Related time zone tools