The World Clock Meeting Planner - Details

These are the corresponding times for your meeting:

LocationLocal timeTime zoneUTC offset
San Francisco (U.S.A. - California)Thursday, May 24, 2007 at 6:00:00 AMPDTUTC-7 hours
Austin (U.S.A. - Texas)Thursday, May 24, 2007 at 8:00:00 AMCDTUTC-5 hours
Boston (U.S.A. - Massachusetts)Thursday, May 24, 2007 at 9:00:00 AMEDTUTC-4 hours
Salzburg (Austria - Salzburg)Thursday, May 24, 2007 at 3:00:00 PMCESTUTC+2 hours
Helsinki (Finland)Thursday, May 24, 2007 at 4:00:00 PMEESTUTC+3 hours
Tokyo (Japan)Thursday, May 24, 2007 at 10:00:00 PMJSTUTC+9 hours
Corresponding UTC (GMT)Thursday, May 24, 2007 at 13:00:00  

Glossary

UTC
Coordinated Universal Time - the international basis for other time zones.
Same time as for GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) and Zulu time.
Note that United Kingdom is not on GMT during summer.

Find another meeting time

More time zone tools and conversions

Advertising

More information

Related time zone tools