The World Clock Meeting Planner - Details

These are the corresponding times for your meeting:

LocationLocal timeTime zoneUTC offset
San Francisco (U.S.A. - California)Thursday, June 5, 2008 at 6:00:00 AMPDTUTC-7 hours
Austin (U.S.A. - Texas)Thursday, June 5, 2008 at 8:00:00 AMCDTUTC-5 hours
Boston (U.S.A. - Massachusetts)Thursday, June 5, 2008 at 9:00:00 AMEDTUTC-4 hours
Salzburg (Austria - Salzburg)Thursday, June 5, 2008 at 3:00:00 PMCESTUTC+2 hours
Helsinki (Finland)Thursday, June 5, 2008 at 4:00:00 PMEESTUTC+3 hours
Tokyo (Japan)Thursday, June 5, 2008 at 10:00:00 PMJSTUTC+9 hours
Corresponding UTC (GMT)Thursday, June 5, 2008 at 13:00:00  

Glossary

UTC
Coordinated Universal Time - the international basis for other time zones.
Same time as for GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) and Zulu time.
Note that United Kingdom is not on GMT during summer.

Find another meeting time

More time zone tools and conversions

Advertising

More information

Related time zone tools