The World Clock Meeting Planner - Details

These are the corresponding times for your meeting:

LocationLocal timeTime zoneUTC offset
Evansville (U.S.A. - Indiana)Sunday, March 17, 2013 at 3:00:00 AMCDTUTC-5 hours
Sydney (Australia - New South Wales)Sunday, March 17, 2013 at 7:00:00 PMAEDTUTC+11 hours
San Jose (U.S.A. - California)Sunday, March 17, 2013 at 1:00:00 AMPDTUTC-7 hours
London (United Kingdom - England)Sunday, March 17, 2013 at 8:00:00 AMGMTUTC
Toronto (Canada - Ontario)Sunday, March 17, 2013 at 4:00:00 AMEDTUTC-4 hours
New York (U.S.A. - New York)Sunday, March 17, 2013 at 4:00:00 AMEDTUTC-4 hours
Berlin (Germany - Berlin)Sunday, March 17, 2013 at 9:00:00 AMCETUTC+1 hour
Corresponding UTC (GMT)Sunday, March 17, 2013 at 08:00:00  

Glossary

UTC
Coordinated Universal Time - the international basis for other time zones. Same time as for GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) and Zulu time. Note that United Kingdom is not on GMT during summer.

Find another meeting time

More time zone tools and conversions

Advertising

More information

Related time zone tools