Home > Timers > y2k main page > Year 2000 Countdown Around The World - Static

Year 2000 Countdown Around The World - Static

Note: Although Year 2000 has started all over the world, this page will be kept open for a few more months.

Time left until year 2000 around the world

(Or see an interactive applet version)
CitiesTime left
days HH:MM:SS
Kiritimati, Nukualofa - 5446 days 03:53:09
Chatham Island - 5446 days 03:38:09
Suva, Wellington, Auckland, Rawaki - 5446 days 02:53:09
Anadyr, Kamchatka, Makwa, Funafuti, Tarawa - 5446 days 01:53:09
Kingston - 5446 days 01:23:09
Sydney, Melbourne, Canberra, Vila, Kolonia - 5446 days 00:53:09
Adelaide - 5446 days 00:23:09
Brisbane, Vladivostok, Port Moresby, Guam - 5445 days 23:53:09
Darwin - 5445 days 23:23:09
Tokyo, Seoul, Ösaka, Yokohama, Taegu - 5445 days 22:53:09
Beijing, Taipei, Shanghai, Singapore,
Manila, Hong Kong, Perth, Kuala Lumpur
- 5445 days 21:53:09
Hanoi, Bangkok, Jakarta, Surabaya, Krasnoyarsk - 5445 days 20:53:09
Rangoon - 5445 days 20:23:09
Dhaka, Colombo, Almaty, Novosibirsk, Omsk - 5445 days 19:53:09
Kathmandu - 5445 days 19:38:09
New Delhi, Calcutta, Mumbai, Delhi, Nãgpur - 5445 days 19:23:09
Tashkent, Islamabad, Karachi, Lahore, Chelyabinsk - 5445 days 18:53:09
Kabul - 5445 days 18:23:09
Dubai, Tbilisi, Yerevan, Baku, Samara - 5445 days 17:53:09
Tehran - 5445 days 17:23:09
Moscow, Baghdad, Nairobi, Addis Ababa,
Aden, Riyadh, Antananarivo, Kuwait City
- 5445 days 16:53:09
Cairo, Bucharest, Athens, Sofia, Ankara,
Khartoum, Johannesburg, Harare, Cape Town, Beirut
- 5445 days 15:53:09
Brussels, Geneva, Copenhagen, Budapest, Berlin,
Barcelona, Zürich, Warsaw, Vienna, Stockholm
- 5445 days 14:53:09
London, Dublin, Casablanca, Lisbon, Reykjavik - 5445 days 13:53:09
Azores, Praia - 5445 days 12:53:09
Sao Paulo, Rio de Janeiro, Brasilia, Salvador, Salvador - 5445 days 11:53:09
Buenos Aires, Santiago, Asuncion, Montevideo, Nuuk - 5445 days 10:53:09
St. John's - 5445 days 10:23:09
Caracas, Halifax, Santo Domingo, San Juan, La Paz - 5445 days 09:53:09
Washington DC, New York, Havana, Detroit, Toronto,
Montreal, Lima, Boston, Bogota, Atlanta
- 5445 days 08:53:09
Mexico City, Guatemala, Chicago, Montgomery, Winnipeg,
Tegucigalpa, San Salvador, St. Paul, New Orleans, Minneapolis
- 5445 days 07:53:09
Edmonton, Denver, Phoenix, Aklavik, Yellowknife - 5445 days 06:53:09
Los Angeles, San Francisco, Vancouver, Seattle, San Diego - 5445 days 05:53:09
Anchorage, Fairbanks, Nome, Juneau - 5445 days 04:53:09
Honolulu, Rarotonga, Papeete, Aleutian Islands - 5445 days 03:53:09
Apia - 5445 days 02:53:09

An interactive applet version of this countdown is also available.

Information

The above table shows the remaining time until year 2000 in time zones all over the world. Click on any city to show a single countdown counter for that city.
Press Reload or Refresh on your browser to update the shown times.
Advertising