Home   Time Zones   Time Change Dates   Northern Territory
Flag for Northern Territory

Time Change 2020 in Northern Territory, Australia

Last change: 1944
1 hour Back

Mar 26, 1944, 2:00 am

Territory: Northern Territory

Abbreviation: NT

Territorial Capital: Darwin

Country: Australia

Time Zones: 1


Daylight Saving Time (DST) Not Observed in Year 2020

Northern Territory currently observes Australian Central Standard Time (ACST) all year.

DST is no longer in use.

Clocks do not change in Northern Territory.

The previous DST change in Northern Territory was on March 26, 1944.

Try selecting a different year below.

Which countries & states use DST and which do not?

Other years: 2017 | 2018 | 2019 | 2020 | 2021 | 2022 | 2023


Daylight Saving Time Info

Daylight Saving Time History in Northern Territory