Home   Time Zones   Time Change Dates   Himachal Pradesh
Flag for Himachal Pradesh

Time Change 2021 in Himachal Pradesh, India


1970 - 2030

State: Himachal Pradesh
State Capital: Shimla
Country: India
Time Zones: 1

Daylight Saving Time (DST) Not Observed in Year 2021

Himachal Pradesh currently observes India Standard Time (IST) all year.

Daylight Saving Time has not been used since our records start, in 1970.

DST data from before 1970 is not available for Himachal Pradesh. However, we have earlier DST history for Kolkata, India available.

Which countries & states use DST and which do not?

Other years: 2018 | 2019 | 2020 | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024

Daylight Saving Time History in Himachal Pradesh

Detailed history for Himachal Pradesh is not available before 1970. Statistics below are based on 1970 onwards.