Home   Time Zones   World   Russia   Kaliningrad
Flag for Russia

Time Zone in Kaliningrad, Russia

11:47:31 pm EET

Monday, January 17, 2022

Fullscreen
Current: EET — Eastern European Time
Current Offset: UTC/GMT +2 hours
Difference: 7 hours ahead of Washington DC
Location of KaliningradLocation

2022 Time Zones - Kaliningrad

Jan
Feb
Mar
Apr
May
Jun
Jul
Aug
Sep
Oct
Nov
Dec

The graph above shows that there is no clock change in Kaliningrad during 2022.

Time Changes in Kaliningrad Over the Years

Daylight Saving Time (DST) changes do not necessarily occur on the same date every year.

YearDate & TimeAbbreviationTime ChangeOffset After
1990Sun, Mar 25 at 2:00 amEETEEST+1 hour (DST start)UTC+3h
 Sun, Sep 30 at 3:00 amEESTEET-1 hour (DST end)UTC+2h
1991Sun, Mar 31 at 2:00 amEETEEST+1 hour (DST start)UTC+3h
 Sun, Sep 29 at 3:00 amEESTEET-1 hour (DST end)UTC+2h
1992Sun, Mar 29 at 2:00 amEETEEST+1 hour (DST start)UTC+3h
 Sun, Sep 27 at 3:00 amEESTEET-1 hour (DST end)UTC+2h
1993Sun, Mar 28 at 2:00 amEETEEST+1 hour (DST start)UTC+3h
 Sun, Sep 26 at 3:00 amEESTEET-1 hour (DST end)UTC+2h
1994Sun, Mar 27 at 2:00 amEETEEST+1 hour (DST start)UTC+3h
 Sun, Sep 25 at 3:00 amEESTEET-1 hour (DST end)UTC+2h
1995Sun, Mar 26 at 2:00 amEETEEST+1 hour (DST start)UTC+3h
 Sun, Sep 24 at 3:00 amEESTEET-1 hour (DST end)UTC+2h
1996Sun, Mar 31 at 2:00 amEETEEST+1 hour (DST start)UTC+3h
 Sun, Oct 27 at 3:00 amEESTEET-1 hour (DST end)UTC+2h
1997Sun, Mar 30 at 2:00 amEETEEST+1 hour (DST start)UTC+3h
 Sun, Oct 26 at 3:00 amEESTEET-1 hour (DST end)UTC+2h
1998Sun, Mar 29 at 2:00 amEETEEST+1 hour (DST start)UTC+3h
 Sun, Oct 25 at 3:00 amEESTEET-1 hour (DST end)UTC+2h
1999Sun, Mar 28 at 2:00 amEETEEST+1 hour (DST start)UTC+3h
 Sun, Oct 31 at 3:00 amEESTEET-1 hour (DST end)UTC+2h
* All times are local Kaliningrad time.

More Information

Time Zone Map

Try Our Interactive Time Zone Map

Time Zone Tools

Kaliningrad
Russia
11:4731pm
Monday, January 17, 2022