The World Clock – Time Zone Converter – Results

At the specified time, local time in Moscow was 1 hour ahead of Kyiv

LocationLocal TimeTime ZoneUTC Offset
Kyiv (Ukraine - Kyiv)Saturday, June 1, 2013 at 9:00:00 pmEESTUTC+3 hours
Moscow (Russia - Moscow)Saturday, June 1, 2013 at 10:00:00 pmMSKUTC+4 hours
Corresponding UTC (GMT)Saturday, June 1, 2013 at 18:00:00  

Times shown below in a format that should be easy to copy & paste to other programs.

If it does not look nice after copying, be sure to set font to Courier or Courier New, and font size might need to be set down.

Kyiv (Ukraine - Kyiv)    Saturday, June 1, 2013 at 9:00:00 pm  EEST UTC+3 hours 
Moscow (Russia - Moscow) Saturday, June 1, 2013 at 10:00:00 pm MSK  UTC+4 hours 
Corresponding UTC (GMT)  Saturday, June 1, 2013 at 18:00:00                     
How to use the Time Zone Converter
Advertising

Glossary

UTC
Coordinated Universal Time - the international basis for other time zones.
Same time as for GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) and Zulu time.
Note that United Kingdom is not on GMT during summer.

Convert Again

More Time Zone Tools and Conversions

More Information

Related Time Zone Tools