The World Clock – Time Zone Converter – Results

LocationLocal TimeTime ZoneUTC Offset
Atlanta (USA - Georgia)Sunday, April 6, 2014 at 7:00:00 pmEDTUTC-4 hours
Seattle (USA - Washington)Sunday, April 6, 2014 at 4:00:00 pmPDTUTC-7 hours
Chicago (USA - Illinois)Sunday, April 6, 2014 at 6:00:00 pmCDTUTC-5 hours
London (United Kingdom - England)Monday, April 7, 2014 at 12:00:00 midnightBSTUTC+1 hour
Helsinki (Finland)Monday, April 7, 2014 at 2:00:00 amEESTUTC+3 hours
Macon (USA - Georgia)Sunday, April 6, 2014 at 7:00:00 pmEDTUTC-4 hours
Corresponding UTC (GMT)Sunday, April 6, 2014 at 23:00:00  

Times shown below in a format that should be easy to copy & paste to other programs.

If it does not look nice after copying, be sure to set font to Courier or Courier New, and font size might need to be set down.

Atlanta (USA - Georgia)           Sunday, April 6, 2014 at 7:00:00 pm        EDT  UTC-4 hours 
Seattle (USA - Washington)        Sunday, April 6, 2014 at 4:00:00 pm        PDT  UTC-7 hours 
Chicago (USA - Illinois)          Sunday, April 6, 2014 at 6:00:00 pm        CDT  UTC-5 hours 
London (United Kingdom - England) Monday, April 7, 2014 at 12:00:00 midnight BST  UTC+1 hour  
Helsinki (Finland)                Monday, April 7, 2014 at 2:00:00 am        EEST UTC+3 hours 
Macon (USA - Georgia)             Sunday, April 6, 2014 at 7:00:00 pm        EDT  UTC-4 hours 
Corresponding UTC (GMT)           Sunday, April 6, 2014 at 23:00:00                           
How to use the Time Zone Converter
Advertising

Glossary

Midnight
Midnight here means "The start of the day" rather than "end of day" (00:00 in 24-hour format)
UTC
Coordinated Universal Time - the international basis for other time zones.
Same time as for GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) and Zulu time.
Note that United Kingdom is not on GMT during summer.

Convert Again

More Time Zone Tools and Conversions

More Information

Related Time Zone Tools