The World Clock – Time Zone Converter – Results

LocationLocal TimeTime ZoneUTC Offset
Wilmington (USA - Delaware)Saturday, April 18, 2015 at 9:00:00 amEDTUTC-4 hours
London (United Kingdom - England)Saturday, April 18, 2015 at 2:00:00 pmBSTUTC+1 hour
Dubai (United Arab Emirates - Dubai)Saturday, April 18, 2015 at 5:00:00 pmGSTUTC+4 hours
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)Saturday, April 18, 2015 at 4:00:00 pmASTUTC+3 hours
Cairo (Egypt)Saturday, April 18, 2015 at 3:00:00 pmEETUTC+2 hours
Kuala Lumpur (Malaysia)Saturday, April 18, 2015 at 9:00:00 pmMYTUTC+8 hours
Sydney (Australia - New South Wales)Saturday, April 18, 2015 at 11:00:00 pmAESTUTC+10 hours
New Delhi (India - Delhi)Saturday, April 18, 2015 at 6:30:00 pmISTUTC+5:30 hours
Corresponding UTC (GMT)Saturday, April 18, 2015 at 13:00:00  

Times shown below in a format that should be easy to copy & paste to other programs.

If it does not look nice after copying, be sure to set font to Courier or Courier New, and font size might need to be set down.

Wilmington (USA - Delaware)          Saturday, April 18, 2015 at 9:00:00 am  EDT  UTC-4 hours    
London (United Kingdom - England)    Saturday, April 18, 2015 at 2:00:00 pm  BST  UTC+1 hour     
Dubai (United Arab Emirates - Dubai) Saturday, April 18, 2015 at 5:00:00 pm  GST  UTC+4 hours    
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)                Saturday, April 18, 2015 at 4:00:00 pm  AST  UTC+3 hours    
Cairo (Egypt)                        Saturday, April 18, 2015 at 3:00:00 pm  EET  UTC+2 hours    
Kuala Lumpur (Malaysia)              Saturday, April 18, 2015 at 9:00:00 pm  MYT  UTC+8 hours    
Sydney (Australia - New South Wales) Saturday, April 18, 2015 at 11:00:00 pm AEST UTC+10 hours   
New Delhi (India - Delhi)            Saturday, April 18, 2015 at 6:30:00 pm  IST  UTC+5:30 hours 
Corresponding UTC (GMT)              Saturday, April 18, 2015 at 13:00:00                        
How to use the Time Zone Converter
Advertising

Glossary

UTC
Coordinated Universal Time - the international basis for other time zones.
Same time as for GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) and Zulu time.
Note that United Kingdom is not on GMT during summer.

Convert Again

More Time Zone Tools and Conversions

More Information

Related Time Zone Tools