The World Clock – Time Zone Converter – Results

LocationLocal TimeTime ZoneUTC Offset
London (United Kingdom - England)Tuesday, May 12, 2015 at 10:00:00 pmBSTUTC+1 hour
Los Angeles (USA - California)Tuesday, May 12, 2015 at 2:00:00 pmPDTUTC-7 hours
Sydney (Australia - New South Wales)Wednesday, May 13, 2015 at 7:00:00 amAESTUTC+10 hours
Ottawa (Canada - Ontario)Tuesday, May 12, 2015 at 5:00:00 pmEDTUTC-4 hours
Corresponding UTC (GMT)Tuesday, May 12, 2015 at 21:00:00  

Times shown below in a format that should be easy to copy & paste to other programs.

If it does not look nice after copying, be sure to set font to Courier or Courier New, and font size might need to be set down.

London (United Kingdom - England)    Tuesday, May 12, 2015 at 10:00:00 pm  BST  UTC+1 hour   
Los Angeles (USA - California)       Tuesday, May 12, 2015 at 2:00:00 pm   PDT  UTC-7 hours  
Sydney (Australia - New South Wales) Wednesday, May 13, 2015 at 7:00:00 am AEST UTC+10 hours 
Ottawa (Canada - Ontario)            Tuesday, May 12, 2015 at 5:00:00 pm   EDT  UTC-4 hours  
Corresponding UTC (GMT)              Tuesday, May 12, 2015 at 21:00:00                       
How to use the Time Zone Converter
Advertising

Glossary

UTC
Coordinated Universal Time - the international basis for other time zones.
Same time as for GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) and Zulu time.
Note that United Kingdom is not on GMT during summer.

Convert Again

More Time Zone Tools and Conversions

More Information

Related Time Zone Tools