The World Clock – Time Zone Converter – Results

Warning

You must enter two different locations. Berlin was dropped because it was specified twice.

LocationLocal TimeTime ZoneUTC Offset
Berlin (Germany - Berlin)Friday, November 13, 2015 at 3:00:00 pmCETUTC+1 hour
London (United Kingdom - England)Friday, November 13, 2015 at 2:00:00 pmGMTUTC
New York (USA - New York)Friday, November 13, 2015 at 9:00:00 amESTUTC-5 hours
Tokyo (Japan)Friday, November 13, 2015 at 11:00:00 pmJSTUTC+9 hours
Beijing (China - Beijing Municipality)Friday, November 13, 2015 at 10:00:00 pmCSTUTC+8 hours
UTC (Time Zone)Friday, November 13, 2015 at 2:00:00 pmUTCUTC
Moscow (Russia - Moscow)Friday, November 13, 2015 at 5:00:00 pmMSKUTC+3 hours
Los Angeles (USA - California)Friday, November 13, 2015 at 6:00:00 amPSTUTC-8 hours

Times shown below in a format that should be easy to copy & paste to other programs.

If it does not look nice after copying, be sure to set font to Courier or Courier New, and font size might need to be set down.

Berlin (Germany - Berlin)              Friday, November 13, 2015 at 3:00:00 pm  CET UTC+1 hour  
London (United Kingdom - England)      Friday, November 13, 2015 at 2:00:00 pm  GMT UTC         
New York (USA - New York)              Friday, November 13, 2015 at 9:00:00 am  EST UTC-5 hours 
Tokyo (Japan)                          Friday, November 13, 2015 at 11:00:00 pm JST UTC+9 hours 
Beijing (China - Beijing Municipality) Friday, November 13, 2015 at 10:00:00 pm CST UTC+8 hours 
UTC (Time Zone)                        Friday, November 13, 2015 at 2:00:00 pm  UTC UTC         
Moscow (Russia - Moscow)               Friday, November 13, 2015 at 5:00:00 pm  MSK UTC+3 hours 
Los Angeles (USA - California)         Friday, November 13, 2015 at 6:00:00 am  PST UTC-8 hours 
How to use the Time Zone Converter
Advertising

Glossary

UTC
Coordinated Universal Time - the international basis for other time zones.
Same time as for GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) and Zulu time.
Note that United Kingdom is not on GMT during summer.

Convert Again

More Time Zone Tools and Conversions

More Information

Related Time Zone Tools