The World Clock – Time Zone Converter – Results

LocationLocal TimeTime ZoneUTC Offset
Rome (Italy)Thursday, December 10, 2015 at 4:00:00 pmCETUTC+1 hour
La Paz (Bolivia)Thursday, December 10, 2015 at 11:00:00 amBOTUTC-4 hours
Madrid (Spain)Thursday, December 10, 2015 at 4:00:00 pmCETUTC+1 hour
San Jose (Costa Rica)Thursday, December 10, 2015 at 9:00:00 amCSTUTC-6 hours
Washington DC (USA - District of Columbia)Thursday, December 10, 2015 at 10:00:00 amESTUTC-5 hours
Lima (Peru - Lima)Thursday, December 10, 2015 at 10:00:00 amPETUTC-5 hours
Quito (Ecuador)Thursday, December 10, 2015 at 10:00:00 amECTUTC-5 hours
Tegucigalpa (Honduras)Thursday, December 10, 2015 at 9:00:00 amCSTUTC-6 hours
Corresponding UTC (GMT)Thursday, December 10, 2015 at 15:00:00  

Times shown below in a format that should be easy to copy & paste to other programs.

If it does not look nice after copying, be sure to set font to Courier or Courier New, and font size might need to be set down.

Rome (Italy)                               Thursday, December 10, 2015 at 4:00:00 pm  CET UTC+1 hour  
La Paz (Bolivia)                           Thursday, December 10, 2015 at 11:00:00 am BOT UTC-4 hours 
Madrid (Spain)                             Thursday, December 10, 2015 at 4:00:00 pm  CET UTC+1 hour  
San Jose (Costa Rica)                      Thursday, December 10, 2015 at 9:00:00 am  CST UTC-6 hours 
Washington DC (USA - District of Columbia) Thursday, December 10, 2015 at 10:00:00 am EST UTC-5 hours 
Lima (Peru - Lima)                         Thursday, December 10, 2015 at 10:00:00 am PET UTC-5 hours 
Quito (Ecuador)                            Thursday, December 10, 2015 at 10:00:00 am ECT UTC-5 hours 
Tegucigalpa (Honduras)                     Thursday, December 10, 2015 at 9:00:00 am  CST UTC-6 hours 
Corresponding UTC (GMT)                    Thursday, December 10, 2015 at 15:00:00                    
How to use the Time Zone Converter
Advertising

Glossary

UTC
Coordinated Universal Time - the international basis for other time zones.
Same time as for GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) and Zulu time.
Note that United Kingdom is not on GMT during summer.

Convert Again

More Time Zone Tools and Conversions

More Information

Related Time Zone Tools