The World Clock – Time Zone Converter – Results

LocationLocal TimeTime ZoneUTC Offset
Fortaleza (Brazil - Ceará)Tuesday, January 26, 2016 at 3:30:00 pmBRTUTC-3 hours
Guadalajara (Mexico - Jalisco)Tuesday, January 26, 2016 at 12:30:00 pmCSTUTC-6 hours
Nagoya (Japan)Wednesday, January 27, 2016 at 3:30:00 amJSTUTC+9 hours
Corresponding UTC (GMT)Tuesday, January 26, 2016 at 18:30:00  

Times shown below in a format that should be easy to copy & paste to other programs.

If it does not look nice after copying, be sure to set font to Courier or Courier New, and font size might need to be set down.

Fortaleza (Brazil - Ceará)     Tuesday, January 26, 2016 at 3:30:00 pm   BRT UTC-3 hours 
Guadalajara (Mexico - Jalisco) Tuesday, January 26, 2016 at 12:30:00 pm  CST UTC-6 hours 
Nagoya (Japan)                 Wednesday, January 27, 2016 at 3:30:00 am JST UTC+9 hours 
Corresponding UTC (GMT)        Tuesday, January 26, 2016 at 18:30:00                     
How to use the Time Zone Converter
Advertising

Glossary

UTC
Coordinated Universal Time - the international basis for other time zones.
Same time as for GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) and Zulu time.
Note that United Kingdom is not on GMT during summer.

Convert Again

More Time Zone Tools and Conversions

More Information

Related Time Zone Tools