The World Clock – Time Zone Converter – Results

LocationLocal TimeTime ZoneUTC Offset
New York (USA - New York)Tuesday, April 12, 2016 at 8:00:00 amEDTUTC-4 hours
Canberra (Australia - Australian Capital Territory)Tuesday, April 12, 2016 at 10:00:00 pmAESTUTC+10 hours
Perth (Australia - Western Australia)Tuesday, April 12, 2016 at 8:00:00 pmAWSTUTC+8 hours
Brisbane (Australia - Queensland)Tuesday, April 12, 2016 at 10:00:00 pmAESTUTC+10 hours
Adelaide (Australia - South Australia)Tuesday, April 12, 2016 at 9:30:00 pmACSTUTC+9:30 hours
Hobart (Australia - Tasmania)Tuesday, April 12, 2016 at 10:00:00 pmAESTUTC+10 hours
Sydney (Australia - New South Wales)Tuesday, April 12, 2016 at 10:00:00 pmAESTUTC+10 hours
Darwin (Australia - Northern Territory)Tuesday, April 12, 2016 at 9:30:00 pmACSTUTC+9:30 hours
Corresponding UTC (GMT)Tuesday, April 12, 2016 at 12:00:00  

Times shown below in a format that should be easy to copy & paste to other programs.

If it does not look nice after copying, be sure to set font to Courier or Courier New, and font size might need to be set down.

New York (USA - New York)                           Tuesday, April 12, 2016 at 8:00:00 am  EDT  UTC-4 hours    
Canberra (Australia - Australian Capital Territory) Tuesday, April 12, 2016 at 10:00:00 pm AEST UTC+10 hours   
Perth (Australia - Western Australia)               Tuesday, April 12, 2016 at 8:00:00 pm  AWST UTC+8 hours    
Brisbane (Australia - Queensland)                   Tuesday, April 12, 2016 at 10:00:00 pm AEST UTC+10 hours   
Adelaide (Australia - South Australia)              Tuesday, April 12, 2016 at 9:30:00 pm  ACST UTC+9:30 hours 
Hobart (Australia - Tasmania)                       Tuesday, April 12, 2016 at 10:00:00 pm AEST UTC+10 hours   
Sydney (Australia - New South Wales)                Tuesday, April 12, 2016 at 10:00:00 pm AEST UTC+10 hours   
Darwin (Australia - Northern Territory)             Tuesday, April 12, 2016 at 9:30:00 pm  ACST UTC+9:30 hours 
Corresponding UTC (GMT)                             Tuesday, April 12, 2016 at 12:00:00                        
How to use the Time Zone Converter
Advertising

Glossary

UTC
Coordinated Universal Time - the international basis for other time zones.
Same time as for GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) and Zulu time.
Note that United Kingdom is not on GMT during summer.

Convert Again

More Time Zone Tools and Conversions

More Information

Related Time Zone Tools