The World Clock – Time Zone Converter – Results

Warning

You must enter two different locations. Berlin was dropped because it was specified twice.

Warning

LocationLocal TimeTime ZoneUTC Offset
Austin (USA - Texas)Tuesday, August 23, 2016 at 6:00:00 pmCDTUTC-5 hours
New York (USA - New York)Tuesday, August 23, 2016 at 7:00:00 pmEDTUTC-4 hours
San Francisco (USA - California)Tuesday, August 23, 2016 at 4:00:00 pmPDTUTC-7 hours
Melbourne (Australia - Victoria)Wednesday, August 24, 2016 at 9:00:00 amAESTUTC+10 hours
Berlin (Germany - Berlin)Wednesday, August 24, 2016 at 1:00:00 amCESTUTC+2 hours
UTC (Time Zone)Tuesday, August 23, 2016 at 11:00:00 pmUTCUTC

Times shown below in a format that should be easy to copy & paste to other programs.

If it does not look nice after copying, be sure to set font to Courier or Courier New, and font size might need to be set down.

Austin (USA - Texas)             Tuesday, August 23, 2016 at 6:00:00 pm   CDT  UTC-5 hours  
New York (USA - New York)        Tuesday, August 23, 2016 at 7:00:00 pm   EDT  UTC-4 hours  
San Francisco (USA - California) Tuesday, August 23, 2016 at 4:00:00 pm   PDT  UTC-7 hours  
Melbourne (Australia - Victoria) Wednesday, August 24, 2016 at 9:00:00 am AEST UTC+10 hours 
Berlin (Germany - Berlin)        Wednesday, August 24, 2016 at 1:00:00 am CEST UTC+2 hours  
UTC (Time Zone)                  Tuesday, August 23, 2016 at 11:00:00 pm  UTC  UTC          
How to use the Time Zone Converter
Advertising

Glossary

UTC
Coordinated Universal Time - the international basis for other time zones.
Same time as for GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) and Zulu time.
Note that United Kingdom is not on GMT during summer.

Convert Again

More Time Zone Tools and Conversions

More Information

Related Time Zone Tools