The World Clock – Time Zone Converter – Results

LocationLocal TimeTime ZoneUTC Offset
Madrid (Spain)Wednesday, November 2, 2016 at 10:00:00 pmCETUTC+1 hour
Buenos Aires (Argentina)Wednesday, November 2, 2016 at 6:00:00 pmARTUTC-3 hours
La Paz (Bolivia)Wednesday, November 2, 2016 at 5:00:00 pmBOTUTC-4 hours
Santiago (Chile)Wednesday, November 2, 2016 at 6:00:00 pmCLSTUTC-3 hours
Bogota (Colombia)Wednesday, November 2, 2016 at 4:00:00 pmCOTUTC-5 hours
San Jose (Costa Rica)Wednesday, November 2, 2016 at 3:00:00 pmCSTUTC-6 hours
Havana (Cuba)Wednesday, November 2, 2016 at 5:00:00 pmCDTUTC-4 hours
Quito (Ecuador)Wednesday, November 2, 2016 at 4:00:00 pmECTUTC-5 hours
Mexico City (Mexico - Ciudad de México)Wednesday, November 2, 2016 at 3:00:00 pmCSTUTC-6 hours
Asuncion (Paraguay)Wednesday, November 2, 2016 at 6:00:00 pmPYSTUTC-3 hours
Lima (Peru - Lima)Wednesday, November 2, 2016 at 4:00:00 pmPETUTC-5 hours
Montevideo (Uruguay)Wednesday, November 2, 2016 at 6:00:00 pmUYTUTC-3 hours
Corresponding UTC (GMT)Wednesday, November 2, 2016 at 21:00:00  

Times shown below in a format that should be easy to copy & paste to other programs.

If it does not look nice after copying, be sure to set font to Courier or Courier New, and font size might need to be set down.

Madrid (Spain)                          Wednesday, November 2, 2016 at 10:00:00 pm CET  UTC+1 hour  
Buenos Aires (Argentina)                Wednesday, November 2, 2016 at 6:00:00 pm  ART  UTC-3 hours 
La Paz (Bolivia)                        Wednesday, November 2, 2016 at 5:00:00 pm  BOT  UTC-4 hours 
Santiago (Chile)                        Wednesday, November 2, 2016 at 6:00:00 pm  CLST UTC-3 hours 
Bogota (Colombia)                       Wednesday, November 2, 2016 at 4:00:00 pm  COT  UTC-5 hours 
San Jose (Costa Rica)                   Wednesday, November 2, 2016 at 3:00:00 pm  CST  UTC-6 hours 
Havana (Cuba)                           Wednesday, November 2, 2016 at 5:00:00 pm  CDT  UTC-4 hours 
Quito (Ecuador)                         Wednesday, November 2, 2016 at 4:00:00 pm  ECT  UTC-5 hours 
Mexico City (Mexico - Ciudad de México) Wednesday, November 2, 2016 at 3:00:00 pm  CST  UTC-6 hours 
Asuncion (Paraguay)                     Wednesday, November 2, 2016 at 6:00:00 pm  PYST UTC-3 hours 
Lima (Peru - Lima)                      Wednesday, November 2, 2016 at 4:00:00 pm  PET  UTC-5 hours 
Montevideo (Uruguay)                    Wednesday, November 2, 2016 at 6:00:00 pm  UYT  UTC-3 hours 
Corresponding UTC (GMT)                 Wednesday, November 2, 2016 at 21:00:00                     
How to use the Time Zone Converter
Advertising

Glossary

UTC
Coordinated Universal Time - the international basis for other time zones.
Same time as for GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) and Zulu time.
Note that United Kingdom is not on GMT during summer.

Convert Again

More Time Zone Tools and Conversions

More Information

Related Time Zone Tools