The World Clock – Time Zone Converter – Results

LocationLocal TimeTime ZoneUTC Offset
Madrid (Spain)Wednesday, November 16, 2016 at 10:00:00 pmCETUTC+1 hour
Buenos Aires (Argentina)Wednesday, November 16, 2016 at 6:00:00 pmARTUTC-3 hours
La Paz (Bolivia)Wednesday, November 16, 2016 at 5:00:00 pmBOTUTC-4 hours
Santiago (Chile)Wednesday, November 16, 2016 at 6:00:00 pmCLSTUTC-3 hours
Bogota (Colombia)Wednesday, November 16, 2016 at 4:00:00 pmCOTUTC-5 hours
San Jose (Costa Rica)Wednesday, November 16, 2016 at 3:00:00 pmCSTUTC-6 hours
Havana (Cuba)Wednesday, November 16, 2016 at 4:00:00 pmCSTUTC-5 hours
Quito (Ecuador)Wednesday, November 16, 2016 at 4:00:00 pmECTUTC-5 hours
Mexico City (Mexico - Ciudad de México)Wednesday, November 16, 2016 at 3:00:00 pmCSTUTC-6 hours
Asuncion (Paraguay)Wednesday, November 16, 2016 at 6:00:00 pmPYSTUTC-3 hours
Lima (Peru - Lima)Wednesday, November 16, 2016 at 4:00:00 pmPETUTC-5 hours
Montevideo (Uruguay)Wednesday, November 16, 2016 at 6:00:00 pmUYTUTC-3 hours
Corresponding UTC (GMT)Wednesday, November 16, 2016 at 21:00:00  

Times shown below in a format that should be easy to copy & paste to other programs.

If it does not look nice after copying, be sure to set font to Courier or Courier New, and font size might need to be set down.

Madrid (Spain)                          Wednesday, November 16, 2016 at 10:00:00 pm CET  UTC+1 hour  
Buenos Aires (Argentina)                Wednesday, November 16, 2016 at 6:00:00 pm  ART  UTC-3 hours 
La Paz (Bolivia)                        Wednesday, November 16, 2016 at 5:00:00 pm  BOT  UTC-4 hours 
Santiago (Chile)                        Wednesday, November 16, 2016 at 6:00:00 pm  CLST UTC-3 hours 
Bogota (Colombia)                       Wednesday, November 16, 2016 at 4:00:00 pm  COT  UTC-5 hours 
San Jose (Costa Rica)                   Wednesday, November 16, 2016 at 3:00:00 pm  CST  UTC-6 hours 
Havana (Cuba)                           Wednesday, November 16, 2016 at 4:00:00 pm  CST  UTC-5 hours 
Quito (Ecuador)                         Wednesday, November 16, 2016 at 4:00:00 pm  ECT  UTC-5 hours 
Mexico City (Mexico - Ciudad de México) Wednesday, November 16, 2016 at 3:00:00 pm  CST  UTC-6 hours 
Asuncion (Paraguay)                     Wednesday, November 16, 2016 at 6:00:00 pm  PYST UTC-3 hours 
Lima (Peru - Lima)                      Wednesday, November 16, 2016 at 4:00:00 pm  PET  UTC-5 hours 
Montevideo (Uruguay)                    Wednesday, November 16, 2016 at 6:00:00 pm  UYT  UTC-3 hours 
Corresponding UTC (GMT)                 Wednesday, November 16, 2016 at 21:00:00                     
How to use the Time Zone Converter
Advertising

Glossary

UTC
Coordinated Universal Time - the international basis for other time zones.
Same time as for GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) and Zulu time.
Note that United Kingdom is not on GMT during summer.

Convert Again

More Time Zone Tools and Conversions

More Information

Related Time Zone Tools