The World Clock – Time Zone Converter – results

LocationLocal TimeTime ZoneUTC Offset
Amsterdam (Netherlands)Thursday, January 19, 2017 at 8:00:00 pmCETUTC+1 hour
Nashville (USA - Tennessee)Thursday, January 19, 2017 at 1:00:00 pmCSTUTC-6 hours
London (United Kingdom - England)Thursday, January 19, 2017 at 7:00:00 pmGMTUTC
San Francisco (USA - California)Thursday, January 19, 2017 at 11:00:00 amPSTUTC-8 hours
Corresponding UTC (GMT)Thursday, January 19, 2017 at 19:00:00  

Times shown below in a format that should be easy to copy & paste to other programs.

If it does not look nice after copying, be sure to set font to Courier or Courier New, and font size might need to be set down.

Amsterdam (Netherlands)           Thursday, January 19, 2017 at 8:00:00 pm  CET UTC+1 hour  
Nashville (USA - Tennessee)       Thursday, January 19, 2017 at 1:00:00 pm  CST UTC-6 hours 
London (United Kingdom - England) Thursday, January 19, 2017 at 7:00:00 pm  GMT UTC         
San Francisco (USA - California)  Thursday, January 19, 2017 at 11:00:00 am PST UTC-8 hours 
Corresponding UTC (GMT)           Thursday, January 19, 2017 at 19:00:00                    
How to use the Time Zone Converter
Advertising

Glossary

UTC
Coordinated Universal Time - the international basis for other time zones.
Same time as for GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) and Zulu time.
Note that United Kingdom is not on GMT during summer.

Convert again

More time zone tools and conversions

More Information

Related Time Zone Tools