The World Clock – Time Zone Converter – Results

LocationLocal TimeTime ZoneUTC Offset
UTC (Time Zone)Monday, March 13, 2017 at 2:00:00 pmUTCUTC
Athens (USA - Georgia)Monday, March 13, 2017 at 10:00:00 amEDTUTC-4 hours
Paris (France - Île-de-France)Monday, March 13, 2017 at 3:00:00 pmCETUTC+1 hour
San Francisco (USA - California)Monday, March 13, 2017 at 7:00:00 amPDTUTC-7 hours
Boston (USA - Massachusetts)Monday, March 13, 2017 at 10:00:00 amEDTUTC-4 hours

Times shown below in a format that should be easy to copy & paste to other programs.

If it does not look nice after copying, be sure to set font to Courier or Courier New, and font size might need to be set down.

UTC (Time Zone)                  Monday, March 13, 2017 at 2:00:00 pm  UTC UTC         
Athens (USA - Georgia)           Monday, March 13, 2017 at 10:00:00 am EDT UTC-4 hours 
Paris (France - Île-de-France)   Monday, March 13, 2017 at 3:00:00 pm  CET UTC+1 hour  
San Francisco (USA - California) Monday, March 13, 2017 at 7:00:00 am  PDT UTC-7 hours 
Boston (USA - Massachusetts)     Monday, March 13, 2017 at 10:00:00 am EDT UTC-4 hours 
How to use the Time Zone Converter
Advertising

Glossary

UTC
Coordinated Universal Time - the international basis for other time zones.
Same time as for GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) and Zulu time.
Note that United Kingdom is not on GMT during summer.

Convert Again

More Time Zone Tools and Conversions

More Information

Related Time Zone Tools